Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Clearwater, FL 33759

2454 McMullen Booth Rd, Ste 100, Clearwater, FL 33759

(727) 797-7387

http://www.enterpriserdanimalhospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(84) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275
4.9
(553) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8237 Cooper Creek Blvd

(941) 355-2884
4.8
(152) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6140 53rd Ave E

(941) 755-4592
4.8
(131) · Healthcare

4936 Ridgemoor Blvd

(727) 330-7688
About

We are a full service veterinary animal hospital serving Clearwater, Safety Harbor, Countryside, East Lake and Oldsmar. Stop in and meet our friendly team of professionals! Give us a try - new client's initial pet exams are FREE!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
174 reviews
5133
  
411
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eileen Carnegie review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Eileen Carnegie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 09:03 AM
The personal service we receive for our new puppy has been outstanding, Dr Pola is great as well as all the staff. They have been amazing with every question we have to best raise Louis and make sure he’s happy & healthy!
Debbie Pountney review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Debbie Pountney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 17:04 PM
Doctor Pola is the Best! He was recommended by a friend. I was going to another vet that could not figure out what was wrong with my cat. Doctor Pola saved my cat's life! His staff is absolutely wonderful!
Keya Maria review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Keya Maria on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 06:54 AM
Thank you Dr. Pola and staff for taking great care of my Lola during her surgery today! You guys are wonderful. ALWAYS caring, on time, and professional. i tell everyone that youre the very best vet ! Lola is doing great. Thank you so much!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lorraine Blaettner Linton review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Lorraine Blaettner Linton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:46 AM
an extremely knowledgeable and experienced vet. Out of all the Dr's I have been to throughout my life, he's the best of all, I promise. I highly recommend Dr. Carlos Pola.
Mary Stump review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Mary Stump on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 11:43 AM
Going there a number of years. Compared prices over the years and very much in bound with other vets recommended. Dr and staff are really nice, good and efficient! In time with appts, very efficient. Thank you!
Shirley Jump review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Shirley Jump on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 10:49 AM
Dr. Pola and staff were so wonderful with helping us make a difficult decision with our sick little girl. Compassionate, caring, and thorough--we never felt rushed or confused. We're bringing all our dogs here now :)
Sharon Rice review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Sharon Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 09:42 AM
great doctor and staff...
Barbara Novoa Skillen review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Barbara Novoa Skillen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 09:23 AM
Awesome vet and very caring
Patricia Messer review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Patricia Messer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 03:15 AM
I moved to Washington state and I miss this vet sooo much! He always made me understand what was going on with my pets and put my mind at ease! Affordable and didn’t ever make me feel like I was spending money on things I didn’t need. Go HERE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.