Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Clearwater, FL 33759

2454 McMullen Booth Rd, Ste 100, Clearwater, FL 33759

(727) 797-7387

http://www.enterpriserdanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(84) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275
4.9
(551) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8237 Cooper Creek Blvd

(941) 355-2884
4.8
(152) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6140 53rd Ave E

(941) 755-4592
4.8
(131) · Healthcare

4936 Ridgemoor Blvd

(727) 330-7688
About

We are a full service veterinary animal hospital serving Clearwater, Safety Harbor, Countryside, East Lake and Oldsmar. Stop in and meet our friendly team of professionals! Give us a try - new client's initial pet exams are FREE!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
174 reviews
5133
  
411
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Natalie Carnegie review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Natalie Carnegie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 15:21 PM
We initially went there when our 16 year old Dachshund Ryley started getting sick. The staff and the doctors took really good care of him. Unfortunately we lost Ryley on New Years Eve:( We got our new puppy Louis and brought him to see Dr Pola. Everyone loved Louis!!! How can you not love a French Bulldog puppy?!? Thanks to everyone there!!!!!
Emmett Mckinney review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Emmett Mckinney on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 08:02 AM
One of the best in pinellas and a supporter of Suncoast Animal League
Marcia Tucker Chapin review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Marcia Tucker Chapin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:06 AM
I personally feel Dr Pola is the most honest, caring for the patient, he explains everything and never makes you feel stupid. I highly recommend him to everyone. I have some experience working for Veterinarians locally and they can’t compare to Dr Pola . Also the employees are wonderful.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dar Rasor review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Dar Rasor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 06:36 AM
Dr. Pola and staff are animal Lovers....doesn't get better then that!! Highly recommend this animal Hospital!!!!
Eva Jones review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Eva Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:10 AM
The best staff my Cleo has allergies and I've taken her to a couple places in the past and the vet techs seem to only care about how much they can charge you and never caring about your fur baby. I moved to St.Pete and will continue to take her here. ��
Beth Anlas Sanders review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Beth Anlas Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 15:16 PM
Chris Crawford review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Chris Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:15 AM
Alir De Biaggi Filho review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Alir De Biaggi Filho on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 07:36 AM
Renee Michaels review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Renee Michaels on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 10:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.