Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ensley Ornamental Iron Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Metal Fabricators|Birmingham, AL 35218

3900 Avenue L, Birmingham, AL 35218

(205) 788-5682

https://www.ensiron.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

1505 Dowzer Ave

(205) 338-4771
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

8762 Dry Creek Rd

(205) 338-4483
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

875 Yeager Pkwy

(205) 664-9440
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

40 Co Rd 230

(256) 287-9254
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

100 Homer Rd

(256) 761-2609
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

105 Pardue Rd

(205) 663-3225
About

Arbors Balconies Fences Fences & Gates Garage Doors Gates Handrails Railings Spiral Stairs Staircases Stairs Stairways

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CheChe A. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/06/2020, 07:47 AM
Ensley Ornamental Iron Co is the most professional company I have dealt with in many years. There are not enough stars to rate this highly regarded family business. We have used Ensley Ornamental Iron Co for over 30 years for several projects. Their design concepts, excellent work and professionalism is what makes this company great. I highly recommend this company.
Tish C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 04:00 AM
Late last summer, we had Ensley Ornamental Iron replace our wooden deck and stair rails with iron ones, and the result is simply amazing! Danny and his guys are meticulous with their attention to detail, and did an outstanding job of fabricating and installing the railings. My husband is very particular and had definite ideas about how he wanted the design done, and Danny was so accommodating and in tune with his vision. At the time, we had talked to Danny about eventually wanting to put some handrails on our front steps, but recently circumstances forced us to accelerate that project. Danny was so kind and understanding about the immediate need for the handrails, and he once again delivered an excellent product! We have received multiple compliments on the beautiful ironwork that we are now proud owners of, and I would highly recommend Ensley Iron Works to anyone looking for a top notch, professional job. Danny and his staff are highly knowledgeable, professional, honest, trustworthy, and a pleasure to work with!
Elaena S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 18:32 PM
I share an "excellent" recommendation for Danny and his crew with Ensley Ornamental. I recently bought a new puppy and needed my back yard fence to have an enclosure that ran down my driveway. Danny came to my house and assessed the situation. He immediately knew what I specifically needed and what would look beautiful.Their iron gate exceeded my expectations due to their true artisan skill of custom creating each gate for each customer. This addition to my property has enhanced my curb appeal. In addition to their professionalism, their price came in lower than my other estimate. Craftsmanship and expense were important considerations to me. After they installed the gate, my puppy found one small place to escape. I called to explain and their crew was back the very next day with "their welder making beautiful additions" to help me keep that puppy in the yard. Now, that is incredible customer service!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Dorothy Hall Sasnett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 10:24 AM
If you are in the market for handrails, railing, etc, we recommend Ensley Ornamental Iron. We recently had railing and handrails installed on our front porch. Danny Little, owner, was very easy to deal with and suggested exactly what we needed. We are 100% pleased and the installation crew was top notch.
Kelley Zwiebel on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 09:22 AM
Excellent craftsmanship We contracted for these guys to build some ornamental handrails for our home. It was creative, well designed with an attention to detail. We couldn't be happier. I would definitely use them again.
Kelley Z. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 07:49 AM
Danny and his guys did a fantastic job on our handrails. Their attention to detail was second to none. I would definitely recommend them for any project that you may have.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.