Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encounters Salon and Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
163 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66210

11156 Antioch Rd, 11156 Antioch Rd, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 341-1976

http://www.encounterssalonanddayspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

Specialties Bambou Salons & Spas is an excited new brand based in Kansas City with locations all over the metro. Visit our Bambou Salon & Spa at Antioch & College for hair, beauty, nails, and aesthetician services, and leave feeling and looking beautiful! History Established in 2016. Bambou Salons & Spas was founded in 2016 and has been adding locations in the Kansas City metro since. Bambou acquired the former Encounters Salon & Day Spa in 2018 and rebranded it to Bambou Salon & Spa at Antioch & College. Meet the Business Owner Sean B. Business Owner Sean is an experienced manager with over 30 years experience in leading companies. Bambou Salons & Spas is his latest venture with locations a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
163 reviews
5133
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Segat Sherman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 02:34 AM
I've been going to Encounters for close to 30 years! Andrea is the best!!!!!!!! I wouldn't go any place else!
Rachelle Kircher on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 08:41 AM
I have been going to Encounters for over ten years ! From the moment you walk in you are greeted and feel welcomed they communicate with you on what you are wanting. They always deliver exceptional results ! From the amazing shampoo to the most current cut and amazing hair color customized to your complexion. Trevor only hires the best and which ever stylist you choose they deliver what your expectations are ! And that's worth a visit to have amazing hair. You have a better day when you have amazing hair ! Thank you to all the talented stylist that have helped with my hair over the years each and everyone are expertise in cutting and coloring !
Kim U. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/28/2015, 16:06 PM
I love this salon!! Very friendly and great environment. My stylist is A+ and I have been with her for several years and hate to recommend her because the busier she gets the harder it is for me to schedule with her., but that is me speaking selfishly! Lol Bethany's work is outstanding ! People stop me all the time and ask me who colors and cuts my hair! No other compliment is better than a referral. I highly recommend this salon and know that who ever you choose to style your hair you won't be disappointed!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Camille Coopersmith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2015, 08:45 AM
Stacey Fretz on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 07:07 AM
My 15 year old daughter got her hair done by Maggie last night. It was a Fabulous experience. She took time to discuss her best color options and look at pictures online with her to find exactly what she wanted. She absolutely loved the results of her cut and color. Maggie was so friendly and made her feel very comfortable.
Tamar Rizk-Allan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 09:26 AM
Loved Paige. Everything was awesome about her from her promptness to she really knew what she was doing. My new stylist and salon.
Faith Hodges on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 11:08 AM
Beth Allen Tobin on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 12:55 PM
Lisa Gammon on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 12:37 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.