Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Friendly Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
854 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

5363 Balboa Blvd #338, Ste 338, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 788-4545

http://www.encinofriendlydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Composite fillings, teeth whitening, dental implants, Invisalign, Orthodontics. Cosmetic Dentistry, Veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
854 reviews
5841
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
BERNARD P. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
BERNARD P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:12 AM
Great experience The very best dentists and staff you could find anywhere
BERNARD P. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
BERNARD P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:05 AM
The very best dentists and staff you could find anywhere
SUSAN A. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
SUSAN A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:06 AM
From my first contact with Cindy to checking with Kristie and to the meetings with both Dr. Howards, yesterday's appointment was completely informative, empathetic and supportive. I can't thank you enough!!!! And while it seems strange to say I look forward to my next dental appointment I know that I will have the best care possible - anywhere! THANK YOU!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SUSAN A. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
SUSAN A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/30/2016, 01:50 AM
There best dental appointment in half a century! From my first contact with Cindy to checking with Kristie and to the meetings with both Dr. Howards, yesterday's appointment was completely informative, empathetic and supportive. I can't thank you enough!!!! And while it seems strange to say I look forward to my next dental appointment I know that I will have the best care possible - anywhere! THANK YOU!
ROSEMARIE R. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
ROSEMARIE R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/04/2016, 16:46 PM
I am a longtime patient here, as is my husband, and we are very happy here, and feel like family. Nice, loving and caring staff and Doctors, always helpful and understanding, and up to date on new technology! Come on by... :-)
ROSEMARIE R. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
ROSEMARIE R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/04/2016, 01:06 AM
5 Star Office! I am a longtime patient here, as is my husband, and we are very happy here, and feel like family. Nice, loving and caring staff and Doctors, always helpful and understanding, and up to date on new technology! Come on by... :-)
Anonymous review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/25/2014, 02:21 AM
Great dental work as usual.
Anonymous review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/25/2014, 00:02 AM
The Dental Office is Great Great dental work as usual.
SCOTT H. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
SCOTT H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 16:57 PM
had appointment with dr. yonaton howard because of a tooth that was bothering me for a few weeks. i was pretty nervous about it. thought i needed root canal. he did a few different procedures, determined i did not need it, and then did a laser procedure that took care of all of the pain. all in all, excellent outcome
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.