Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Friendly Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
850 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

5363 Balboa Blvd #338, Ste 338, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 788-4545

http://www.encinofriendlydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Composite fillings, teeth whitening, dental implants, Invisalign, Orthodontics. Cosmetic Dentistry, Veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
850 reviews
5837
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LYNNE F. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
LYNNE F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 09:17 AM
Very cool to get these wishes from my favorite dentists. Much appreciated. Lynne's
LYNNE F. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
LYNNE F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:41 AM
Thanks for birthday wishes Very cool to get these wishes from my favorite dentists. Much appreciated. Lynne's
ANDREW S. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
ANDREW S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:09 AM
Excellent office My hygienist, Britney, has finally gotten me into the flossing habit with numerous professional cleanings to help keep my teeth. To eat healthy foods, I'm going to need healthy teeth. Dr. Yonatan Howard and Dr. Alan Howard and office have helped me to keep my teeth.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
ANDREW S. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
ANDREW S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:10 AM
My hygienist, Britney, has finally gotten me into the flossing habit with numerous professional cleanings to help keep my teeth. To eat healthy foods, I'm going to need healthy teeth. Dr. Yonatan Howard and Dr. Alan Howard and office have helped me to keep my teeth.
BERNARD H. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
BERNARD H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:20 AM
Always excellent and never hurts you. Best dentist I have ever had.
BERNARD H. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
BERNARD H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:15 AM
Shamy is the BEST! Always excellent and never hurts you. Best dentist I have ever had.
CLIFFORD W. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
CLIFFORD W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 17:22 PM
I have been coming to the Dr. Howards' offices for many years. The workmanship and personal attention to all aspects of the visits have been consistently excellent.
JONI G. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
JONI G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 08:59 AM
I have been going to this facility for years and I always appreciate the friendliness of all the employees. The office is bright, well-managed, and the latest in equipment. Both Dr. Howards are wonderful dentists and I have recommended them to many people. My dental hygenist is thorough and provides helpful information regarding keeping my teeth and gums healthy.
CLIFFORD W. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
CLIFFORD W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:12 AM
Always a great experience I have been coming to the Dr. Howards' offices for many years. The workmanship and personal attention to all aspects of the visits have been consistently excellent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.