Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Friendly Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
854 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

5363 Balboa Blvd #338, Ste 338, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 788-4545

http://www.encinofriendlydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Composite fillings, teeth whitening, dental implants, Invisalign, Orthodontics. Cosmetic Dentistry, Veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
854 reviews
5841
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LAUREN G. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
LAUREN G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:56 AM
The Royal Treatment This is the nicest dental office I have ever had the pleasure of being in. I have only lived in California for 2 years and did not have a pleasant experience with another dental clinic not far from this location. When I switched jobs, I was lucky this popped up on my list. I feel like I'm being given the best treatment here. Everyone is kind and gentle, and explains absolutely everything. You don't feel like you're just another patient. It's luxurious - from the massaging chairs, to having tv with any channel you like, asking if you need a blanket if you're cold - even their bathroom is luxurious and better than you'd find in most people's homes. Everyone is friendly and everything is wonderfully clean. They care about your teeth and your comfort.
PHILIP M. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
PHILIP M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:45 AM
Visit went smoothly. Dental hygienist took the time to make sure I understood her by using cellphone text for me to read what she was saying.
PHILIP M. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
PHILIP M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:09 AM
Office visit Visit went smoothly. Dental hygienist took the time to make sure I understood her by using cellphone text for me to read what she was saying.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
PEREL G. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
PEREL G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:27 AM
I saw Dr. Alan Howard yesterday for the first time. He put all my fears to rest, as I am not a big fan of the dentist chair. Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient, from the hygienist who cleaned my teeth to the woman who did my x rays and scans. The receptionist took the time to walk with me around the office, explain procedures, show me their hi tech equipment, and I left without the anxiety I had walked in with. Thank you again, Dr. Howard.
PEREL G. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
PEREL G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:01 AM
Thank you I saw Dr. Alan Howard yesterday for the first time. He put all my fears to rest, as I am not a big fan of the dentist chair. Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient, from the hygienist who cleaned my teeth to the woman who did my x rays and scans. The receptionist took the time to walk with me around the office, explain procedures, show me their hi tech equipment, and I left without the anxiety I had walked in with. Thank you again, Dr. Howard.
CLYDE T. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:46 AM
Every 4 months my wife and I get our teeth cleaned, and every 4 months I give Dr. Howards' Team the highest of marks. Over the last 17 years, we have had implants, veneers, and a host of other work done. We have always been pleased with the results. Professional, efficient, caring, and friendly, they cannot be beat. We would go nowhere else. Highly recommend.
CLYDE T. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:31 AM
Wonderful Dental Practice Every 4 months my wife and I get our teeth cleaned, and every 4 months I give Dr. Howards' Team the highest of marks. Over the last 17 years, we have had implants, veneers, and a host of other work done. We have always been pleased with the results. Professional, efficient, caring, and friendly, they cannot be beat. We would go nowhere else. Highly recommend.
GROVER M. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
GROVER M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:14 AM
Knowledgable & Competent Team This father/son team are the best dentists I have experienced in my 68 years. Dr. Alan Howard is schooled in the newest dental technology and has a genuine interest and concern for his patients. HIs son, Yoni, is also excellent and has clearly learned the ropes from a great dentist. I highly recommend both of them for their knowledge, compassion and understanding. They also have the best staff I have encountered in a dental office.
GROVER M. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
GROVER M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:11 AM
This father/son team are the best dentists I have experienced in my 68 years. Dr. Alan Howard is schooled in the newest dental technology and has a genuine interest and concern for his patients. HIs son, Yoni, is also excellent and has clearly learned the ropes from a great dentist. I highly recommend both of them for their knowledge, compassion and understanding. They also have the best staff I have encountered in a dental office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.