Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Friendly Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
854 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

5363 Balboa Blvd #338, Ste 338, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 788-4545

http://www.encinofriendlydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Composite fillings, teeth whitening, dental implants, Invisalign, Orthodontics. Cosmetic Dentistry, Veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
854 reviews
5841
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JONI G. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
JONI G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:23 AM
Takes the fear out of going to the dentist! I have been going to this facility for years and I always appreciate the friendliness of all the employees. The office is bright, well-managed, and the latest in equipment. Both Dr. Howards are wonderful dentists and I have recommended them to many people. My dental hygenist is thorough and provides helpful information regarding keeping my teeth and gums healthy.
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 09:14 AM
New pt I called with a broken tooth, was treated nicely and with an expeditious appt. On arrival staff / dentists friendly and competent.
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:08 AM
broken tooth New pt I called with a broken tooth, was treated nicely and with an expeditious appt. On arrival staff / dentists friendly and competent.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
CLYDE T. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:19 AM
As we have for the last 17 years, my wife and I had a routine dental appointment at Dr. Howard's a couple of days ago. As we have come to expect, their staff took excellent care of us, carefully studying our issues and giving the best of care. We would not go anywhere else.
CLYDE T. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:07 AM
Outstanding, professional, caring service. As we have for the last 17 years, my wife and I had a routine dental appointment at Dr. Howard's a couple of days ago. As we have come to expect, their staff took excellent care of us, carefully studying our issues and giving the best of care. We would not go anywhere else.
MICHELLE J. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MICHELLE J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 13:55 PM
I just love my hygiene appointments with Audrey. She is thorough in her cleaning and my teeth feel silky smooth. We have a marvelous conversation and makes me feel like I am just visiting a wonderful friend. Doctor and staff are also caring and pleasant.
MICHELLE J. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MICHELLE J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:28 AM
Dental Hygiene Appt I just love my hygiene appointments with Audrey. She is thorough in her cleaning and my teeth feel silky smooth. We have a marvelous conversation and makes me feel like I am just visiting a wonderful friend. Doctor and staff are also caring and pleasant.
MARK O. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 04:14 AM
I have been going to The Dental Office for over 20 years and they are the best. They are very friendly and do really good dental work and preventative care. I highly recommend them.
MARK O. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:58 AM
These people are the best. I have been going to The Dental Office for over 20 years and they are the best. They are very friendly and do really good dental work and preventative care. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.