Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

En Fuego Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|West Bend, WI 53095

820 S Main St, West Bend, WI 53095

(262) 573-8280

http://enfuegofitness.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(14) · Recreation

515 E Mill St

(920) 918-8619

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Fitness & Instruction

4630 N Estabrook Ln

(414) 698-5432
5.0
(13) · Recreation

17045 W Capitol Dr

(262) 790-5775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

N64W22644 Main St

(262) 820-3385

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Fitness & Instruction

2071 N Summit Ave

(414) 810-7670
5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

2325 WI-44

(920) 279-5333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Jaksic review for En Fuego Fitness
Tiffany Jaksic on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2015, 07:05 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the thumbs up! We're glad you're having a good time gettin' fit!

Becky Herther review for En Fuego Fitness
Becky Herther on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2014, 02:06 AM
Jeny Jeny review for En Fuego Fitness
Jeny Jeny on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 19:08 PM
Superb energy!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jennifer Becker Mueller review for En Fuego Fitness
Jennifer Becker Mueller on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2014, 01:31 AM
Alicia Thorson review for En Fuego Fitness
Alicia Thorson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 07:18 AM
Rosanne Barnes Soneson review for En Fuego Fitness
Rosanne Barnes Soneson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks, Rosanne. I really love working with you and your crew!

Lindsey Chvosta review for En Fuego Fitness
Lindsey Chvosta on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:35 AM
I have been going to En Fuego Fitness for over a year now. I started with Zumba becuase I was nervous about group fitness. I quickly started going to there other classes and LOVE the group fitness atmosphere! I did the personal training and would highly recommend it to anyone! The instructors make everyone feel welcome and even if you are just in the begining of your journey, they will help you to succeed! I have come a long way in the time have been attending there and wouldn't go anywhere else! :)
Business Response:

Thanks Lindsey Chvosta! We have had so much fun getting to know you, and your kids. And you look AMAZING! You have inspired many people at our studio.

Lauren Wetzel review for En Fuego Fitness
Lauren Wetzel on Facebook

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 08:38 AM
Love the people, trainers, and routines! What started out to be so hard had become so easy to enjoy. Recommend En Fuego to anyone!! =)
Business Response:

Thanks, Lauren Wetzel! We love that you're lovin' your workouts with us!

Lisa King Draeger review for En Fuego Fitness
Lisa King Draeger on Facebook

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 05:40 AM
I have been going to En Fuego for over a year, and adding this to my fitness routine has really helped me achieve my goals. Not to mention, I am always in a much better mood after I attend a class. That makes me feel like I can face the day, be a better mom, wife, friend, ect. The classes are amazing and the instructors are always welcoming and high energy. I would highly recommend trying a class out!
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome words, Lisa King Draeger! Fitness and mood lifting--what better reasons to work out!?

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.