Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

En Fuego Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|West Bend, WI 53095

820 S Main St, West Bend, WI 53095

(262) 573-8280

http://enfuegofitness.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(14) · Recreation

515 E Mill St

(920) 918-8619

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Fitness & Instruction

4630 N Estabrook Ln

(414) 698-5432
5.0
(13) · Recreation

17045 W Capitol Dr

(262) 790-5775
5.0
(2) · Recreation

N64W22644 Main St

(262) 820-3385
5.0
(23) · Fitness & Instruction

2071 N Summit Ave

(414) 810-7670
5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

2325 WI-44

(920) 279-5333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Ruiz review for En Fuego Fitness
Sara Ruiz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 06:16 AM
Love working out here!!! Plan my schedule around it instead of the other way around. Thanks for making it so fun!
Business Response:

Thanks for training at our studio. You're doing a fabulous job. Your progress is awesome. I can't wait to see where your journey takes you!!! 💃🏻

Jessica Turner review for En Fuego Fitness
Jessica Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 07:28 AM
Erika Schulz review for En Fuego Fitness
Erika Schulz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 01:11 AM
Great instructors and great atmosphere! The members also make it a great place to work out because they are so helpful and kind to newbies like me. I can't think of a better place to work out with a smile on your face.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for that awesome review! I loved how much you smiled even through the tough tracks last night, and the funky Sh'Bam tunes!

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Stacy Gromacki review for En Fuego Fitness
Stacy Gromacki on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 03:49 AM
Kathleen Zastrow review for En Fuego Fitness
Kathleen Zastrow on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 03:22 AM
This is not your Mama's workout, great motivation, loud music to keep you pumped up and seriously fun instructors!
Business Response:

Thanks Kathleen!!! We do love to have fun!

Kimberly Borden Kunz review for En Fuego Fitness
Kimberly Borden Kunz on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2015, 01:22 AM
Jessica Yehl Tollervey review for En Fuego Fitness
Jessica Yehl Tollervey on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 04:55 AM
Love the trainer's here! Super fun, energetic, and nice!! Travel all the way from Glendale to workout with Momasita!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review:). I love how you and your mom support eachother!!

Sarah Kramlik review for En Fuego Fitness
Sarah Kramlik on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 02:29 AM
This place rocks!!! So happy they came to West Bend.
Business Response:

Thanks! See you in class.

Keri Kraus review for En Fuego Fitness
Keri Kraus on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 02:58 AM
My husband and I have been members for over 3 years. We love the variety of classes and the energy! Working out has become a priority in our lives. Thank you, Sarah & Addy
Business Response:

Thank you, Keri! We are so happy you and your family workout with us!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.