Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

En Fuego Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|West Bend, WI 53095

820 S Main St, West Bend, WI 53095

(262) 573-8280

http://enfuegofitness.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(14) · Recreation

515 E Mill St

(920) 918-8619

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Fitness & Instruction

4630 N Estabrook Ln

(414) 698-5432
5.0
(13) · Recreation

17045 W Capitol Dr

(262) 790-5775

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

N64W22644 Main St

(262) 820-3385
5.0
(23) · Fitness & Instruction

2071 N Summit Ave

(414) 810-7670

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

2325 WI-44

(920) 279-5333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Gierach review for En Fuego Fitness
Vicki Gierach on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:16 AM
Classes are AWESOME...Ownwer/Trainers AWESOME. BAMM!!!
Andrew Martin review for En Fuego Fitness
Andrew Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 06:02 AM
Elizabeth Ferguson review for En Fuego Fitness
Elizabeth Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:45 AM
En Fuego Fitness is an awesome place to work out and have fun all at the same time! I am the type of person who hates “working out”, as I’m sure applies to a large percentage of the population. Prior to finding En Fuego, I would come up with every excuse possible to skip the gym. Now I bring work home with me to get there in time for their great classes. I have never been like that! The instructors are great at what they do and entertaining all at the same time, and the environment is relaxed and judgement free. I’m back to being in the best shape of my life, and it improves my mental health as well. I would recommend En Fuego to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Beth!!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ben Anderson review for En Fuego Fitness
Ben Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 05:38 AM
Brindle Otto Koeper review for En Fuego Fitness
Brindle Otto Koeper on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 08:05 AM
I've been going to En Fuego Fitness for the last 4 years. I wouldn't keep going if it weren't fantastic! I love their personal training, and the classes that they offer are really fun and upbeat.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Brin!!

Tim Schmidt review for En Fuego Fitness
Tim Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 08:48 AM
Sarah and Addy are ROCK stars. I've been training with them since January and I'm in the best shape of my life! Join now!!!!
Angela Theisen Van Beek review for En Fuego Fitness
Angela Theisen Van Beek on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 08:47 AM
Kristin Ehrlich Held review for En Fuego Fitness
Kristin Ehrlich Held on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 07:05 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Kris. See you soon!

Andy AJ Degnitz review for En Fuego Fitness
Andy AJ Degnitz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 01:20 AM
This place is my favorite non family family. The owners and the instructors they hired are top notch. Just like Toby Keith says "I love this GYM"! Well that's what I heard when he sung it.
Business Response:

Lol-thank you Andy! We LOVE that you LOVE this gym ❤️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.