Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

En Fuego Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|West Bend, WI 53095

820 S Main St, West Bend, WI 53095

(262) 573-8280

http://enfuegofitness.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(14) · Recreation

515 E Mill St

(920) 918-8619

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Fitness & Instruction

4630 N Estabrook Ln

(414) 698-5432
5.0
(13) · Recreation

17045 W Capitol Dr

(262) 790-5775
5.0
(2) · Recreation

N64W22644 Main St

(262) 820-3385
5.0
(23) · Fitness & Instruction

2071 N Summit Ave

(414) 810-7670
5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

2325 WI-44

(920) 279-5333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Petri review for En Fuego Fitness
Miranda Petri on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 08:34 AM
Linda McIntosh Buyeske review for En Fuego Fitness
Linda McIntosh Buyeske on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 06:39 AM
Lindsey Kilburn Whitlow review for En Fuego Fitness
Lindsey Kilburn Whitlow on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 05:27 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Michelle Rothenhoefer review for En Fuego Fitness
Michelle Rothenhoefer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 05:13 AM
Kathy DeVoe Williams review for En Fuego Fitness
Kathy DeVoe Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 02:39 AM
I have tried other local fitness facilities and I just do not ever find a place that I can go and choose from such an eclectic mix of fun and challenging workout options led by educated, friendly, and fun instructors as I do at En Fuego Fitness. With 100% confidence I can say that over the past 5 years of being an En Fuego Fitness member that I have gained strength, confidence, friendships, health, and a love of fitness. At En Fuego Fitness, you never feel like a number and you never feel like you just don't fit in like at so many other gyms.
Michelle Hagopian review for En Fuego Fitness
Michelle Hagopian on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 07:45 AM
I can't say enough good things about this studio. The instructors are fantastic and friendly. The people taking the classes are friendly and supportive of each other. If you are in the area it is worth coming in for a class you won't regret it.
Jenna Meyer review for En Fuego Fitness
Jenna Meyer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 04:26 AM
Dave Williams review for En Fuego Fitness
Dave Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 17:00 PM
Melissa McElhatton review for En Fuego Fitness
Melissa McElhatton on Facebook

8 years ago

07/22/2013, 05:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.