Logo White
Watch Demo

Emerald Coast Tours

Own this business?
4.9
186 reviews
|Recreation|Pensacola, FL 32502

18 E Garden St, Pensacola, FL 32502

(850) 417-9292

http://emeraldcoasttours.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Emerald Coast Tours is the premier touring company in Downtown Pensacola. We offer a variety of things to do to make your visit to Pensacola memorable. We have 1 or 2 hour Historic Segway and Bicycle Tours through many areas of the City of Five Flags. On our tours you will learn about African-American Heritage in Pensacola, battles that took place during the American Revolution, the landing of Don Tristan DeLuna in 1559, and many other interesting facts of our beautiful city. You will travel through urban landscape and along our gorgeous waterfront. Our Ghost, Murders and Mayhem tour is a great way to learn about the seedy side of history. These tours are night glides and can be reserved any

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
186 reviews
5163
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neal Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 09:28 AM
Janet Bericic on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 02:28 AM
Really enjoyed our tour. Segways are easy to ride with only a minute of training we were comfortably riding. Our guide knew the area well . Nice wine tasting.
Robyn Carper Franklin Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2016, 01:45 AM
Had a blast and our guide made the experience fun!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Valerie Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 05:27 AM
Take the time to be shown around a lovely city and learn a lot at the same time. Highly recommended. We were not disappointed. Cheers!
Stephanie Scroggins Klein on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 08:36 AM
Renee Bookout on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2016, 01:41 AM
We just finished your Ghosts, Murder and Mayhem Tour with Rick. What a great tour! We are locals and had so much fun exploring our city and we learned a lot. We will definitely be back for one of the history tours. Thanks for a great night!
Arc Thames on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2016, 04:54 AM
Absolutely fantastic experience! This is a must do in Pensacola. This was my wife and I's first time on a Segway and Jess did a fantastic job of making us feel comfortable and ensuring we were all ready to go before we headed out on our journey. We did the one hour tour of downtown today and we will definitely be doing another tour again soon! Riding a Segway is like nothing I've ever experienced before and after you've been ridding a few minutes, it becomes a very natural (and addicting) experience. The Segways were in good shape and the tour route worked out very well. The pricing I thought was very reasonable for the experience. This definitely won't be our last time. Thanks again to Jess who was an excellent instructor and guide!
Lee A. Bullington on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 05:18 AM
went on the tour 2 yrs ago...came home and started cycling..came back and did the tour again.....was great time..informative..fun will do it again and again..
Sara Fitzpatrick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 03:47 AM
Jesse did a fabulous job today. The Segway Tour was funny, informative and a blast. The Segway was easy to use and all the Locals were friendly. I would recommend this for anyone who would Lila an entertaining adventure. Thanks Coey, good job, I really had fun.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.