Logo White
Watch Demo

Emerald Coast Tours

Own this business?
4.9
186 reviews
|Tours|Pensacola, FL 32502

18 E Garden St, Pensacola, FL 32502

(850) 417-9292

http://emeraldcoasttours.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Emerald Coast Tours is the premier touring company in Downtown Pensacola. We offer a variety of things to do to make your visit to Pensacola memorable. We have 1 or 2 hour Historic Segway and Bicycle Tours through many areas of the City of Five Flags. On our tours you will learn about African-American Heritage in Pensacola, battles that took place during the American Revolution, the landing of Don Tristan DeLuna in 1559, and many other interesting facts of our beautiful city. You will travel through urban landscape and along our gorgeous waterfront. Our Ghost, Murders and Mayhem tour is a great way to learn about the seedy side of history. These tours are night glides and can be reserved any

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
186 reviews
5163
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Delery on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 06:57 AM
Mike, our tour guide, did a fantastic job!! My first time riding a Segway but quickly learned how fun they can be, nothing to be scared of. Mike shared a good amount of historical info with some comical jokes in between. Definitely would recommend him!
Carey McCune Ertel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 02:44 AM
Great experience! My daughter was very hesitant about riding a segway and she LOVED it. What a great way to see Pensacola! We went everywhere on the 2 hour tour . .
Robyn Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:12 AM
Skeptical? Don't be!!! My family and I make it a point to do Segway tours in every location we go. From Denver, CO, Branson, MO, Oklahoma City, OK and now Pensacola, FL... they are all great tours. Emerald Coast Tours in Pensacola, FL is definitely one of the best tours, with a very friendly, knowledgeable, and fun tour guide (Nick). The first tour was so much fun, we had to do a second tour before our vacation was complete! We definitely will tour again when in the area!! Thank you to Nick and Emerald Coast Tours for 2 wonderful and safe tours!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Barry Andrew Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 06:32 AM
John Henry did a great job of showing us how to safely operate a Segway ( nothin to it really) and guiding us around our fine city. We would definitely do it again.
Stephanie Strong on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 02:51 AM
Nick Marvin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 04:52 AM
First off so much fun!! I learned a lot and Jess was amazing! I would go again in a heart beat! Also Jess stay safe from the squirrels lol (1559 never forget)
Aj Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 03:36 AM
The segways are so much fun and the tour guide was very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend if you want to learn a little about Pensacola's history or just want to ride a Segway around.
Mindy McMackin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2017, 03:37 AM
Everyone should take the segwey tour at least once in their lives! Definitely doing the nighttime haunted tour next! Our tour guide was amazing too!
Angela Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 02:29 AM
This was the best experience my niece and I had in. Pensacola. Jess was an awesome tour guide!!!!! So knowledgeable! We learned so much about the history of Pensacola. But more than that she was so patient in teaching us about riding the Segways, cause we were both nervous about it. But she was such a great teacher that we learned quickly. I would recommend the Segway tour. It was sooooo worth the money. Jessie was like a walking book which made it more interesting than just going around by ourselves.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.