Logo White
Watch Demo

Emerald Coast Tours

Own this business?
4.9
186 reviews
|Recreation|Pensacola, FL 32502

18 E Garden St, Pensacola, FL 32502

(850) 417-9292

http://emeraldcoasttours.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Emerald Coast Tours is the premier touring company in Downtown Pensacola. We offer a variety of things to do to make your visit to Pensacola memorable. We have 1 or 2 hour Historic Segway and Bicycle Tours through many areas of the City of Five Flags. On our tours you will learn about African-American Heritage in Pensacola, battles that took place during the American Revolution, the landing of Don Tristan DeLuna in 1559, and many other interesting facts of our beautiful city. You will travel through urban landscape and along our gorgeous waterfront. Our Ghost, Murders and Mayhem tour is a great way to learn about the seedy side of history. These tours are night glides and can be reserved any

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
186 reviews
5163
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Haynes on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 06:52 AM
First haunted tour and first time on a Segway. Both experiences were awesome. Had so much fun spending a Friday night on a tour with christine. Would highly recommend!
Julian Sayles on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 01:55 AM
Great staff. Very informative haunted house tour with a splash of humor on rides through downtown on dope Segways. Who wouldn't want to come out and join the fun?!
Candace Pate on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 00:29 AM
I had such a magical afternoon rolling around Pensacola with some of my absolute favorite humans. None of us had ever ridden a Segway and there was so much joy just to experience zipping around freely around downtown and by the water. We were lucky to have such beautiful weather. Christine was an awesome tour guide. She felt like a friend who enjoyed adventuring with us. We had a blast!!! Christine made sure to give us training time to make sure we were comfortable before officially zooming out into the world. I literally think I smiled the entire time. So much fun. We’re already taking about wanting to schedule another tour! — with Matthew Darden and Nick Jay.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Susan Degutis Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 00:03 AM
SO fun!! I've lived here for a few years and learned things about our history I didn't know. Great time and neat way of seeing the sights up close.
Colleen Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 06:11 AM
WOW! This was great!!!! Clayton was kind to people who have 0 athletic ability and is loaded with info!!!!! I’d do it again in a heartbeat!!!!!!!
Carrie-Amanda Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 08:40 AM
Clayton is an mvp 🏻
Marcie Bogdon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:58 AM
Nick Schuck was very helpful and informative. My husband, 14 year old son, and I really enjoyed the segway tour through the quaint town.
Sue McCall Blessing on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 02:34 AM
Our group took the Segway Tour with Clayton. He was so great! He was such a helpful and an amazing tour guide. He was so informative we really enjoyed all he shared... even his jokes were great! This is the best way to see Pensacola! I would highly recommend to tourist and locals alike. Very enjoyable way to spend an afternoon.
Patty Hart Boeff on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 07:31 AM
Fun and well guided tour.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.