Logo White
Watch Demo

Emerald Coast Tours

Own this business?
4.9
186 reviews
|Tours|Pensacola, FL 32502

18 E Garden St, Pensacola, FL 32502

(850) 417-9292

http://emeraldcoasttours.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Emerald Coast Tours is the premier touring company in Downtown Pensacola. We offer a variety of things to do to make your visit to Pensacola memorable. We have 1 or 2 hour Historic Segway and Bicycle Tours through many areas of the City of Five Flags. On our tours you will learn about African-American Heritage in Pensacola, battles that took place during the American Revolution, the landing of Don Tristan DeLuna in 1559, and many other interesting facts of our beautiful city. You will travel through urban landscape and along our gorgeous waterfront. Our Ghost, Murders and Mayhem tour is a great way to learn about the seedy side of history. These tours are night glides and can be reserved any

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
186 reviews
5163
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Antonacci Krueger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 03:33 AM
Clay was a great guide !! Tour was on time and affordable. And you do learn a few things !! I’d go back there.
Kendra McGahee Harpold on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:07 AM
John Henry was awesome! So informative and helpful with ideas of what to do while in Pensacola. Even offered to let us borrow his fishing poles if we wanted! Went on the ghost tour and he told us a lot of history and ghost stories. Super helpful in making sure we were comfortable riding and asked the whole time if we were okay or needed to take a break. Took his time and didn't rush us at all! Would definitely recommend going on a tour with him!
Jim Witt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 06:23 AM
First time on a Segway. Awesome and very easy to handle. Our tour guide Clayton was the best. Very knowledgeable of Historic downtown Pensacola, great sense of humor yet very attentive to our safety. I HIGHLY recommend this great company.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Krystal Puffenbarger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 07:58 AM
Shyanne Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 16:06 PM
Christine Pepper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 06:03 AM
We had such a great time on the Segway tour. John Henry was a great guide and super knowledgeable about a lot of the areas history. We will definitely be coming back on our next visit! Thank you
Gail Parker-Lepley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 01:18 AM
Clayton did a fantastical job. Learned a lot about Pensacola and had fun. I think I was definitely his most challenging unbalanced client and he did great!
Ruthie Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 02:20 AM
Emerald Coast Tours is The BEST! We learned some unusual historical facts about downtown and riding the Segway is so much fun !
Susanna Julia Rauch on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.