Logo White
Watch Demo

Emerald Coast Tours

Own this business?
4.9
184 reviews
|Recreation|Pensacola, FL 32502

18 E Garden St, Pensacola, FL 32502

(850) 417-9292

http://emeraldcoasttours.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Emerald Coast Tours is the premier touring company in Downtown Pensacola. We offer a variety of things to do to make your visit to Pensacola memorable. We have 1 or 2 hour Historic Segway and Bicycle Tours through many areas of the City of Five Flags. On our tours you will learn about African-American Heritage in Pensacola, battles that took place during the American Revolution, the landing of Don Tristan DeLuna in 1559, and many other interesting facts of our beautiful city. You will travel through urban landscape and along our gorgeous waterfront. Our Ghost, Murders and Mayhem tour is a great way to learn about the seedy side of history. These tours are night glides and can be reserved any

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
184 reviews
5162
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steph Yancey on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 02:36 AM
Christine gave us the most amazing tour. It was such a wonderful experience. We will be back!!!
Corey Wunder on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 04:36 AM
Christine is a great teacher and tour guide! Our group had a blast!
Matt Huber on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 11:51 AM
The 2 hour Segway tour of Pensacola was awesome! Thank you, Christine!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tanya Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 04:49 AM
Best service! Loved our tour
Rancho Calderón on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 03:23 AM
Getting comfortable on the Segway was easy with Nick, and he gave an engaging tour that was a lot of fun. Thank you for the military discount, too! We never expect that consideration, but it’s always appreciated when it is given.
Dawn Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 05:38 AM
Fun and exciting just a little 🥵 but worth seeing these beautiful animals
KenCorinaninanicholas Gestring on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 01:03 AM
Great tour of the city!! Segways were fun. Second time taking a tour and totally worth it!!!
Karen Evetts Remedios on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 01:52 AM
Take your tour with Christine. She was awesome, knowledgeable, informative and fun. She even ran over the time which gave us more fun. Will definitely do this again.
Keith Haynes on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 06:52 AM
First haunted tour and first time on a Segway. Both experiences were awesome. Had so much fun spending a Friday night on a tour with christine. Would highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.