Logo White
Watch Demo

Emerald Coast Tours

Own this business?
4.9
194 reviews
|Recreation|Pensacola, FL 32502

18 E Garden St, Pensacola, FL 32502

(850) 417-9292

http://www.emeraldcoasttours.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Surf's Up Dolphin Cruises
4.9
(806) · Recreation

28101 Perdido Beach Blvd

(251) 965-7873

2 people are looking at this business

About

Emerald Coast Tours is the premier touring company in Downtown Pensacola. We offer a variety of things to do to make your visit to Pensacola memorable. We have 1 or 2 hour Historic Segway and Bicycle Tours through many areas of the City of Five Flags. On our tours you will learn about African-American Heritage in Pensacola, battles that took place during the American Revolution, the landing of Don Tristan DeLuna in 1559, and many other interesting facts of our beautiful city. You will travel through urban landscape and along our gorgeous waterfront. Our Ghost, Murders and Mayhem tour is a great way to learn about the seedy side of history. These tours are night glides and can be reserved any

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
194 reviews
5173
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 91 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Huber on Facebook

8 days ago

08/10/2019, 11:51 AM
The 2 hour Segway tour of Pensacola was awesome! Thank you, Christine!
Tanya Cooper on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 04:49 AM
Best service! Loved our tour
Matthew Cooper on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 08:39 AM
Perfect time for the family. Especially the evening tour!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rancho Calderón on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 03:23 AM
Getting comfortable on the Segway was easy with Nick, and he gave an engaging tour that was a lot of fun. Thank you for the military discount, too! We never expect that consideration, but it’s always appreciated when it is given.
Dawn Campbell on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 05:38 AM
Fun and exciting just a little 🥵 but worth seeing these beautiful animals
KenCorinaninanicholas Gestring on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:03 AM
Great tour of the city!! Segways were fun. Second time taking a tour and totally worth it!!!
Karen Evetts Remedios on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:52 AM
Take your tour with Christine. She was awesome, knowledgeable, informative and fun. She even ran over the time which gave us more fun. Will definitely do this again.
Keith Haynes on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2019, 06:52 AM
First haunted tour and first time on a Segway. Both experiences were awesome. Had so much fun spending a Friday night on a tour with christine. Would highly recommend!
Julian Sayles on Facebook

3 months ago

05/05/2019, 01:55 AM
Great staff. Very informative haunted house tour with a splash of humor on rides through downtown on dope Segways. Who wouldn't want to come out and join the fun?!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.