Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emerald Coast Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Tours|Pensacola, FL 32502

18 E Garden St, Pensacola, FL 32502

(850) 417-9292

http://emeraldcoasttours.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Emerald Coast Tours is the premier touring company in Downtown Pensacola. We offer a variety of things to do to make your visit to Pensacola memorable. We have 1 or 2 hour Historic Segway and Bicycle Tours through many areas of the City of Five Flags. On our tours you will learn about African-American Heritage in Pensacola, battles that took place during the American Revolution, the landing of Don Tristan DeLuna in 1559, and many other interesting facts of our beautiful city. You will travel through urban landscape and along our gorgeous waterfront. Our Ghost, Murders and Mayhem tour is a great way to learn about the seedy side of history. These tours are night glides and can be reserved any

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5166
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.9Google
  • 94 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri Veal on Facebook

3 months ago

11/27/2020, 00:00 AM
Nic was both very personable and knowledgeable. He gave us the lesson on how to operate the Segway and off we went on an hour long excursion. Highly Recommend!
Missy Ward Lutz on Facebook

5 months ago

10/14/2020, 04:51 AM
Had a great time! Rick was awesome! Very knowledgeable.
Carrie Kaye on Facebook

7 months ago

08/16/2020, 10:46 AM
went to visit a friend who recently moved to Pace. loved the Segway tour. Christine our guide was knowledgeable and really made sure we felt comfortable on the segway before heading off. what a fun way to tour the city. would definitely recommend , we all had so much fun!
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Logan Monaco on Facebook

8 months ago

07/05/2020, 01:55 AM
Had a blast with my husband, and Nick and his wife were great! He is very knowledgeable about the history of Pensacola and we had so much fun, we can’t wait to come back and do it again someday! Thank you so much for a great ending to our Pensacola stay!
Steph Yancey on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:36 AM
Christine gave us the most amazing tour. It was such a wonderful experience. We will be back!!!
Corey Wunder on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 04:36 AM
Christine is a great teacher and tour guide! Our group had a blast!
Matt Huber on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 11:51 AM
The 2 hour Segway tour of Pensacola was awesome! Thank you, Christine!
Tanya Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:49 AM
Best service! Loved our tour
Rancho Calderón on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 03:23 AM
Getting comfortable on the Segway was easy with Nick, and he gave an engaging tour that was a lot of fun. Thank you for the military discount, too! We never expect that consideration, but it’s always appreciated when it is given.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.