Logo White
Watch Demo

Ella's Bubbles

Own this business?
4.9
91 reviews
|Home Services|Chicago, IL 60608

2101 S Carpenter St, Chicago, IL 60608

(800) 480-6850

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Ella's Bubbles, LLC a nationally distributed OEM manufacturer of acrylic walk-in bathtubs, fiberglass gel coat walk-in bathtubs and accessible showers is based in Chicago. Ella's Bubbles is committed to providing value added products that are manufactured with outstanding quality while providing consistency in servicing our customers with excellence.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
582
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8BBB
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Metzger on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:16 AM
BEST investment I have EVER made~~
I can not tell you just how much relief I get every time I get in....which is every night! Nothing has relieved my spasms like this tub!!
Thank you....Ella's Bubbles
Willie C on BBB

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 22:04 PM
I purchased my ELLA Deluxe in May 2018, but due to construction delays didn’t test and install it until May 2019. It had a tiny leak in one of the 2 hydro return elbows. Drip-drip. I sent ELLA support a description and several pictures. They never offered to come to me and fix the leak, but were helpful in identifying it and assumed I would handle repairs myself. In my opinion (I’m an professional engineer) the source of the leak was a PVC fitting design flaw and I improved the design by permanently sealing the elbow’s 4 holes on my unit. Ella was unable to tell me the purpose of the holes in the elbows that contributed to the leak and I could see no reason for them. All 4 were plugged with ...  more>>
Bob G on BBB

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 14:07 PM
What a great company to work with very responsive very appreciate of of their customers And very quickly and handling problems I recommend them Whole heartedly
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lane S on BBB

7 months ago

04/06/2019, 18:53 PM
Love our Ella's Bubble tub! We researched other brands available and chose Ella. The function, fit and finish to us eclipses the competition we considered. Two and one-half years later we love it just as much and it has performed flawlessly. I have contacted customer service about adjusting the limit on the automatic temperature control valve and I was assisted by Sergio who promptly provided all the information I needed to remove the valve handle and adjust the setting. It was simple with his great instructions.
Brad S on BBB

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 06:10 AM
After a lot of research I bought a Ella Bubble walk in tub. Bought the tub from Dafne,and have had some questions,which Sergio has Always been there to help me.I am very impressed with the customer service ,and the way this company treats me. Brad S. ****
Jim on BBB

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 01:31 AM
Jim
The walk-in tub is new for us and I asked the dealer we bought it from how some of the features worked and he referred me to Ella's Bubbles. I called your technician Sergio ******* and he provided all the information and then some to help me understand our new tub. One of the specifics I needed to know was how to turn on the cozy heat bathtub surface heater. And he sent me an email containing the instructions which I later found in my owners manual packet plus he stayed with me when I went to the tub to find button and operate the heater. He also helped me find the model and serial number plus how to open the panel where it was located.
I must say it has been a long time since I have had
...  more>>
Dream Baths of Baths of Alabama on BBB

a year ago

01/02/2019, 17:50 PM
Comment or Questions?
Hey you Guys I received a phone call today from a customer of ours Ms. Wynonna **** . Ms. **** is 86 years young and does not do emails , ******** or anything on the computer but her reason for calling was to thank us for installing her Ella's walk in tub. She has really bad arthritis in her back and while she was on the phone she started to cry because of the relief it gives her. She said if she could she would just live in it but she knew she couldnot do that. She just wanted to thank me and the boys for the Great work actually they done and how they helped her do some extra little things ( which we really dont need to do ). So I thought I would share this with Y'all
...  more>>
Rebecca B on BBB

a year ago

12/17/2018, 05:14 AM
We had Ella’s walk-in tub installed in July 2011. I could no longer get my mother into our regular tub & it was extremely difficult trying to use our step up shower. Ella’s tub was a daily blessing giving me the ability to provide the care my mom needed. Later my husband’s father moved in with us. I could not have given him the care he needed without Ella’s walk-in tub. All the features made it enjoyable for them instead of a chore. Now that both of our parents have passed away, we have enjoyed it for ourselves. Especially with my recent foot surgery. So thankful for this blessing.
Chris C on BBB

a year ago

11/30/2018, 08:39 AM
My mom loves the tub, she has Parkinson's and over the course of 4 months fell and broke both hips plus a dislocation of the first hip she broke. As a result she was unable to get in and out of her original tub. She's 80 and this tub had been a life saver for her. She has a helper 3 days a week that assist her hair washing, but she is able to wash herself and maintain her Independence in her home alone.
And the one time I needed help with something on the tub, Sergio was fantastic! He went above and beyond to help. He sent me the part immediately, and even registered the tub after the original installer went out of business when I had no paperwork to show for it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.