Logo White
Watch Demo

Elk Grove Dental Care

Own this business?
4.6
31 reviews
|Dental|Elk Grove, KY 95758

9105 Bruceville Rd Ste 8A, Ste 8A, Elk Grove, KY 95758

(916) 478-2521

https://www.elkgrovedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

1036 W Battlefield St

(417) 823-4900
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4900 Edinger Ave

(714) 846-4411
5.0
(12) · Dental

157 Lake Ave

(518) 584-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave # B

(513) 932-1370
About

Specialties Elk Grove Dental Care offers high-quality family and pediatric dentistry in a comfortable and caring environment. Our friendly clinic offers a variety of dental services, such as dental implants, root canal therapy, full and partial dentures, Invisalign, gum treatments and much more. History Established in 2001. We've been proudly serving the Elk Grove community for years! We can't wait to meet you. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Ahmadi A. Business Owner Dr. Ahmadi received his Dental degree in 1997 in Germany. Soon after, he chose to relocate to the US where he gained further licensure from The University of Pacific at San Francisco. Before opening his own dental office in Elk Grov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
31 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald Donny Graham on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 09:45 AM
Caring, kind and very good
Business Response:

Donald, thanks for taking time to leave this recommendation! Be sure to reach out if we can ever be of assistance. -Iris Martinez- Office Manager

Cathy Whipple on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 15:30 PM
Great staff and good care easy to get an appointment
Trina Davis-Senechal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 02:54 AM
I was desperate to see a Dentist and couldn't wait until Monday. Elk Grove Dental Care got me in, same day, on a Saturday to be seen. Not only did they diagnose, they performed an emergency tooth extraction as well. Dr. And staff were very patient and caring and did everything f they could to ease my fear. Very grateful!
Business Response:

Trina, we're always happy to prioritize emergency procedures as we know that no one wants to be in tooth pain. It's great to hear you feel so safe and welcome at our practice, and we wish you all the best. -Iris, Office Manager

Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 05:20 AM
We had our first dental visit @ this site..first impression was excellent..from front desk and all the way to the dentist and dental assistants..friendliness and professionalism are practiced by this team..keep it up and thank you!
Neireece Wimberly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 18:34 PM
I have an unhealthy fear of the dentist but the Staff bear is wonderful! They are patient with me, quick and efficient. I always know I am great hands. Which is why I travel over an hour and a half to see Dr. Ahmadi.
Business Response:

Neireece, we're happy to help anyone with their fears of the dentist, and we're more than happy to take our time to do things right. Thanks for showing your support! -Iris, Office Manager

Allegra Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:39 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for showing us your support, Allegra. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to ask. -Iris, Office Manager

Jennifer Combs on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 15:55 PM
I love this Dental Group. The staff is so genuine and caring, and their promptness is appreciated��
Business Response:

Jennifer, thanks for your kind words :). We really appreciate hearing from guests such as yourself, and we hope you have a wonderful rest of your day. Warmly. -Iris, Office Manager

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 10:36 AM
The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. The dentist and orthodontist were attentive, friendly, and spoke directly to my son while working on him.
Rana Mahfooz Ali Khan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2015, 03:28 AM
Excellent dental care with compassion and love. Our family is blessed to have them part of our well being.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Rana!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.