Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elcano Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
199 reviews
|Dentists|Kenosha, WI 53144

5017 Green Bay Road, Ste 136, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 652-6121

http://www.elcanodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11 Crossroads Ct.

(262) 522-7447
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(12) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
About

Dr. Nichole Elcano, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Kenosha, WI and has been practicing for 19 years. She graduated from Marquette University / School Of Dentistry in 2000 and practices dentistry and cosmetic medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
199 reviews
5192
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Heaney on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2020, 13:00 PM
I no longer have anxiety going to dentist, nor do my kids! Dr Elcano and her staff have created such a friendly, personable office that you feel at ease the moment you walk in!
David B. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

03/16/2020, 19:08 PM
Elcano Dental provides excellent care to me and my family. The entire staff is very professional and caring. They are respectful of your concerns, and will always spend the time to make you feel better while educating (not lecturing) you no dental needs. I really like how they treat you, not just your teeth, and seem to really care about the entire process. Thank you again for the wonderful care!
Robin R. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

02/29/2020, 15:10 PM
Dr Elcano and staff are very professional and yet make you feel comfortable in their office. I would highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Christy H. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

02/27/2020, 19:38 PM
Popped a crown on a Saturday, called Monday, in the office Wednesday. Quick clean up and reset. Thanks!
Corrine P. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

02/20/2020, 07:51 AM
Always love coming to the Dentist! Very nice environment!
James S. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:30 AM
Very concerned for the patient health and wellbeing.
Victoria T. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

02/11/2020, 19:41 PM
Awesome.I love Elcano dental. Dr. Nichole Elcano is amazing caring and gentle. She treats everyone like family!! Vickie the hygienist is a dream come true. Janis at reception is so very accommodating. I can’t say enough about this office. They will not disappoint you!!
Amy J. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

01/16/2020, 15:08 PM
The staff at Elcano is top notch !!
Michael J T. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

01/07/2020, 04:07 AM
I have been a patient for over 12 years. Dr. Elcano and the rest of the team at Elcano Dental continue to take great care of me and my teeth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.