Logo White
Watch Demo

Elcano Dental

Own this business?
4.8
20 reviews
|Dental|Kenosha, WI 53144

5017 Green Bay Road, Ste 136, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 652-6121

http://www.elcanodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

21660 W Field Pkwy

(847) 438-9669
About

Dr. Nichole Elcano, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Kenosha, WI and has been practicing for 19 years. She graduated from Marquette University / School Of Dentistry in 2000 and practices dentistry and cosmetic medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Feest on Facebook

4 months ago

12/05/2019, 02:49 AM
Dr. Elcano and her amazing staff made my 2 yr old’s first dentist appointment such a great experience. Great with adults and kids!
Sandy Thompson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 09:42 AM
This office is wonderful! Both hygienists are so compassionate gentle and caring. Great personalities warm and friendly. The whole staff is great. Dr Elcano is so gentle and compassionate. She takes the fear out of dental work . I've been going here for years. Very good team!
Amber Kuhl-Mucklin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 06:02 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Mary Jane Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 06:12 AM
Dino Marchesini on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 02:12 AM
William K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/17/2015, 07:09 AM
Dr. Swearingen and staff are awesome. They are friendly and welcoming from the moment you enter the office. They are patient with the children and have created a kid-centered environment. My kids love it!!!
William K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/17/2015, 01:03 AM
Dental Check-up Dr. Swearingen and staff are awesome. They are friendly and welcoming from the moment you enter the office. They are patient with the children and have created a kid-centered environment. My kids love it!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 17:42 PM
The staff and Dr Swearingen adore their patients and provide excellent service. My children have been seeing them for 5+ years and I've always felt this way :-)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 00:39 AM
Wonderful Staff - Excellent Service The staff and Dr Swearingen adore their patients and provide excellent service. My children have been seeing them for 5+ years and I've always felt this way :-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.