Logo White
Watch Demo

Ehline Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90071

633 W 5th St #2890, #2890, Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213) 596-9642

http://ehlinelawfirminjury.attorney/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Ehline Law Firm our commitment to victimized clients assures them the security of knowing we will stop at nothing to ensure a chance for them to receive just and adequate compensation for their injuries. We have evolved a unique system to streamline the vast majority of personal injury cases at full value while obviating the need for costly & time-consuming litigation. Rest assured that if we do have to invoke the courts, we will only do so by your consent after consultation. With more than ten years of experience, the firm determined, tenacious, and ready to champion the rights of clients. Going above and beyond the call of duty is our hallmark. We seek to get you a windfall result. Ehli

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 02:32 AM
Top California Personal Injury Lawyer – Michael Ehline is a very well respected Personal Injury Lawyer. He gets his clients very high settlements. He is respected not only in California but across the United States. He is one of the Top Accident Lawyers in California.
jokerr on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/13/2012, 02:46 AM
sdsdgagagdfgdsg
sgdfsgdfsgdfgdfgdfsgdfgsdfgdfgdsfgdfgdfgdfgfdgfdgdfsgdsfgdfgdfgdfgdffgdsgsdgsdgdgsdgfdsgdsgdfgdfg
ehlinelawfirmpc on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/13/2012, 00:49 AM
When only the best will do
When you want the best, tis is who you call.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Citizen H on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/12/2011, 00:47 AM
Impressive Los Angeles Motorcycle Accident Attorney – He is unlike any personal injury lawyer you will ever meet. he answered the call himself. I had called like 6 other law offices and it was all a bunch of women with attitude problems and broken english. This Ehline fella came to sign me up at my home in a suit and texted me updates about my case. This motorcycle personal injury attorney in LA is the best, most competent, accident guy you will ever meet. He was in the Marine Corps., so it makes sense.
Thomas J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/14/2010, 03:41 AM
Former Injury Victim
Ehline Law Firm truly is world class. I got a ton of money after firing my first lawyer (who wanted to settle for a few thousand) and hiring this former U.S. marine, I was thrilled. He hammered the insurance adjusters. But there was not enough money, so they offered the policies and he got the car drive that hit us, to fork up some dough. We got good money for our Los Angeles personal injury attorneys efforts. Thank you Mr. Ehline.
Seamus M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/14/2010, 02:43 AM
The Lawyer for You
When you must go up against government attorneys, you want a lawyer on your side who knows the ins and outs of the legal system. You do not want a rookie who is still learning, nor do you want someone who just phones it in.
Dave O. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/14/2010, 02:26 AM
Wonderful Los Angeles Car Crash lawyers
I was rear ended and they answered phone on a Saturday and e mailed me a retainer. 6 months later, the case was settled for much more than I believed it was worth.
fred j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/14/2010, 02:24 AM
Great lawyer!!!
I was recently injured in an auto accident and Michael answered his phone first and every time time I called their after. He was professional and aggressive getting me the settlement I deserved. Thanks again Mike!Fred
Ann Jones on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/22/2010, 04:02 AM
Ehline was a great bicycle lawyer – Although he was in court or meditations a lot, he always got back to me via blackberry and he really did a great job. He was aggressive and professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.