Logo White
Watch Demo

Ehline Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90071

633 W 5th St #2890, #2890, Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213) 596-9642

http://ehlinelawfirminjury.attorney/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(38) · Personal Injury Law

1875 Century Park E #1490

(310) 553-2253
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

33 S Catalina Ave #202

(626) 486-0154
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Personal Injury Law

4344 Atlantic Ave

(562) 595-5600

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Ehline Law Firm our commitment to victimized clients assures them the security of knowing we will stop at nothing to ensure a chance for them to receive just and adequate compensation for their injuries. We have evolved a unique system to streamline the vast majority of personal injury cases at full value while obviating the need for costly & time-consuming litigation. Rest assured that if we do have to invoke the courts, we will only do so by your consent after consultation. With more than ten years of experience, the firm determined, tenacious, and ready to champion the rights of clients. Going above and beyond the call of duty is our hallmark. We seek to get you a windfall result. Ehli

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Lang on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:53 AM
Ehline has given me great advice on several legal matters. He is one of the most patriotic, God fearing motorcycle injury attorneys I have ever met. He was a Marine and also supports the Second Amendment. Do or die, I know he will get me money in my car accident cases.
Ben Kane on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 11:29 AM
Michael Ehline is a very special kind of lawyer...a lawyer that really cares! He takes everything to heart, he treats you like your case was his case. He has a lot of energy and he focuses it all on his clients and their specific needs, he's extremely knowledgeable, empathetic, he puts you at ease and makes you feel at ease in the worst of situations. Thank you Michael for being being a great lawyer and friend when you're needed. I can't recommend you enough!
Ben Kane on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 08:14 AM
Michael Ehline is a very special kind of lawyer...a lawyer that really cares! He takes everything to heart, he treats you like your case was his case. He has a lot of energy and he focuses it all on his clients and their specific needs, he's extremely knowledgeable, empathetic, he puts you at ease and makes you feel at ease in the worst of situations. Thank you Michael for being being a great lawyer and friend when you're needed. I can't recommend you enough!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kendall Carver on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 02:11 AM
Michael has come to Washington twice to lobby for improved safety issue on cruise ships. His help has been invaluable. He is someone we can count on and very helpful.
Eric Alimento on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2015, 08:39 AM
Eric Alimento on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2015, 01:02 AM
Juan Tons on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2015, 02:01 AM
It's 7:30 am on the East Coast and I am fretting about an issue with my son's school and a search I considered legally grey. I've bantered back and forth with Michael before and figured I'd send an email asking for some generic legal advice, expecting to hear back later in the day or tomorrow. It's not 5 minutes later I get 2 FULL email pages worth of links, documentation, suggestions and this Marine bulldog attitude of "Let's get them!" Either the guy never sleeps, or he is crazily dedicated to helping people. I'm going with dedicated. His advice is spot on, his attention to detail in his research is beyond reproach and he responds insanely fast. I would have Michael represent me and my family for anything. I'd imagine it's tough to fight and win against a bulldog like him. Ehline, THANK YOU!
Tony Castelli on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2015, 00:28 AM
Mike Ehline knows how to handle motor vehicle crashes for injury victims . As a veteran retired marine he brings a military attitude of do or die and knows the military concern for motorcycle casualties and motorcycle safety. Compassionate and unrelenting advocacy for motorcycle accident victims and all negligently injured by others is how he rolls. As motorcycle accident lawyer myself in Ohio for over 30 years I would highly recommend Mike to any California biker injured by the fault of another
Jennifer Barnett on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 03:00 AM
Amazing law firm! The very best motorcycle accident attorney in LosAngeles! I highly recommend this team of professionals. Your case will be handled by the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.