Logo White
Watch Demo

Ehline Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90071

633 W 5th St #2890, #2890, Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213) 596-9642

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Ehline Law Firm our commitment to victimized clients assures them the security of knowing we will stop at nothing to ensure a chance for them to receive just and adequate compensation for their injuries. We have evolved a unique system to streamline the vast majority of personal injury cases at full value while obviating the need for costly & time-consuming litigation. Rest assured that if we do have to invoke the courts, we will only do so by your consent after consultation. With more than ten years of experience, the firm determined, tenacious, and ready to champion the rights of clients. Going above and beyond the call of duty is our hallmark. We seek to get you a windfall result. Ehli

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Alimento on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 01:02 AM
Award Banner
Juan Tons on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 02:01 AM
It's 7:30 am on the East Coast and I am fretting about an issue with my son's school and a search I considered legally grey. I've bantered back and forth with Michael before and figured I'd send an email asking for some generic legal advice, expecting to hear back later in the day or tomorrow. It's not 5 minutes later I get 2 FULL email pages worth of links, documentation, suggestions and this Marine bulldog attitude of "Let's get them!" Either the guy never sleeps, or he is crazily dedicated to helping people. I'm going with dedicated. His advice is spot on, his attention to detail in his research is beyond reproach and he responds insanely fast. I would have Michael represent me and my fam...  more>>
Tony Castelli on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2015, 00:28 AM
Mike Ehline knows how to handle motor vehicle crashes for injury victims . As a veteran retired marine he brings a military attitude of do or die and knows the military concern for motorcycle casualties and motorcycle safety. Compassionate and unrelenting advocacy for motorcycle accident victims and all negligently injured by others is how he rolls. As motorcycle accident lawyer myself in Ohio for over 30 years I would highly recommend Mike to any California biker injured by the fault of another
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jennifer Barnett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 03:00 AM
Amazing law firm! The very best motorcycle accident attorney in LosAngeles! I highly recommend this team of professionals. Your case will be handled by the best.
Zulma Gunns on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:06 AM
Ehline Law Firm has assisted me and my extended family with multiple car accident cases over the years, as well as a few motorcycle personal injury claims. The firm is responsive, they return calls promptly and treat you like family. The lead attorney, Michael Ehline, is a stubborn, high energy type A personality type. If you want a pitbull lawyer who won't take prisoners you hire Ehline. Hands down the very best catastrophic personal injury attorney I have ever known. When you have no where to turn, consider checking him out on Yelp too and see more pictures of his office.
Frank Orourke on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2014, 00:27 AM
Bob S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/13/2014, 03:22 AM
Great lawyer with passion.
I was involved in a serious injury T-Bone intersection accident in Los Angeles, California. When no other attorney would take my case; Michael Ehline stepped in. After the initial phone call he met me in person at my residence. He will make sure you are treated fairly and will do whatever it takes to win the case. If you are looking for excellent attorney with great results but also someone who put you first; then Michael is your guy.
Andre van Wyk on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2013, 01:45 AM
David S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/06/2012, 02:19 AM
Michael Ehline is one of the Top Motorcycle Accident Attorneys in California and respected nationally for his legal talent. Michael also provides tons of free information to the public to help them understand their legal rights. Michael always returns phone calls immediately and is a zealous advocate for his clients. You cannot go wrong with him representing you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.