Logo White
Watch Demo

Ehline Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90071

633 W 5th St #2890, #2890, Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213) 596-9642

http://ehlinelawfirminjury.attorney/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Ehline Law Firm our commitment to victimized clients assures them the security of knowing we will stop at nothing to ensure a chance for them to receive just and adequate compensation for their injuries. We have evolved a unique system to streamline the vast majority of personal injury cases at full value while obviating the need for costly & time-consuming litigation. Rest assured that if we do have to invoke the courts, we will only do so by your consent after consultation. With more than ten years of experience, the firm determined, tenacious, and ready to champion the rights of clients. Going above and beyond the call of duty is our hallmark. We seek to get you a windfall result. Ehli

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara May on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 01:34 AM
I was in a very bad car accident and I found the best attorney. He is very smart, took all of my calls and got me paid very quickly. I recommend him to all my friends.
Felicia F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 01:12 AM
Mike is a great attorney and got me paid quickly for a car crash. I recommend him to everyone. He fought very hard for me and answered every call. Is a very good man!
John F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:21 AM
I was in a severe motorcycle accident and suffered a broken foot. I hired Mike Ehline of Ehline Law injury attorneys. I wanted a former Marine as my lawyer since I was a Marine. Mike helped me get a truckload of money for the car crash. I am very happy. He returned all calls and my emails. His staff, including Irene were awesome. I am proud to recommend the services of this personal injury law firm.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
John Fry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:03 AM
The firm is run by a bad ass Marine, Terminal Lance. Gung ho hooked me up in a motorcycle accident case! Hire him.
Izzy Ybarra Ybarra on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 03:16 AM
David Del Angel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:23 AM
Michael Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:33 AM
Agree with everyone else here! Even though my friend hired them for Personal Injury, I decided to go with them for Wrongful Death. I did some research as well and noticed a lot of great reviews & decided to give them a call. I had nothing but great interactions with Michael & his staff. They really do care & work hard for you. I'm lucky to have gotten in touch with them. Thanks again for everything & the experience you provided me and my family.
Jason S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 03:12 AM
"I am very pleased with Ehline Law Firm. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a personal injury attorney. These are the go to guys. I do appreciate having Irene working on my case since she has been nothing but helpful and has a wonderful personality. She kept me informed all the way through my case. Michael and Irene at Ehline law get an A+ from me. I can testify with certanty that the Ehline Law Firm is very excellent and caring at what they do. Because of this, they really fight for their clients and make sure that you get the maximum in your case. In my case, I was injured on a ducati Sport classic and needed an expert car accident lawyer. This staff of lawyers helped me to max...  more>>
Jason Lee Seamans on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 02:29 AM
"I am very pleased with Ehline Law Firm. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a personal injury attorney. These are the go to guys. I do appreciate having Irene working on my case since she has been nothing but helpful and has a wonderful personality. She kept me informed all the way through my case. Michael and Irene at Ehline law get an A+ from me. I can testify with certanty that the Ehline Law Firm is very excellent and caring at what they do. Because of this, they really fight for their clients and make sure that you get the maximum in your case. In my case, I was injured on a ducati Sport classic and needed an expert car accident lawyer. This staff of lawyers helped me to max...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.