Logo White
Watch Demo

Ehline Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90071

633 W 5th St #2890, #2890, Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213) 596-9642

http://ehlinelawfirminjury.attorney/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Ehline Law Firm our commitment to victimized clients assures them the security of knowing we will stop at nothing to ensure a chance for them to receive just and adequate compensation for their injuries. We have evolved a unique system to streamline the vast majority of personal injury cases at full value while obviating the need for costly & time-consuming litigation. Rest assured that if we do have to invoke the courts, we will only do so by your consent after consultation. With more than ten years of experience, the firm determined, tenacious, and ready to champion the rights of clients. Going above and beyond the call of duty is our hallmark. We seek to get you a windfall result. Ehli

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pundit Press on Facebook

2 months ago

04/14/2019, 04:05 AM
Michael has been a great resource for me and my family over the last several years. Professional and trustworthy, he is a true ally to those in need
Justin A Sap on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:28 AM
They don't handle federal suits but used there own time to direct me in the right direction. Fast and professional.
Mizaan Adela on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:04 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Matthew Avitabile on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:53 AM
Fair, responsive, and decent. Michael and his team are honest and ready to serve.
Kayla Balasbas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 03:57 AM
I needed info about a bad auto accident near the surface streets off the 405 freeway. These lawyers explained to get the most compensation for an auto accident case. I am confident that no other firm will get me more money for a bad car, truck, or bus crash. If you ever get hurt, I think Ehline is the best choice.
Andrew Justin Raygosa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:49 AM
I contacted Ehline about a bad slip and fall. Michael the lead accident attorney assisted me in my request. I had no idea how complicated a case like this could be. But Ehline explained how to get money for bills and such. Thanks so much Michael. If I ever get in any other type of accident and need a lawyer I will call on them again.
Hannah Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 03:56 AM
Michael helped my family and I in a wrongful death case. He is also very good looking and attractive. I will always hire him!
Tina Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:12 AM
Michael Ehline is an exceptional personal injury lawyer. He is a former marine and that shows in everything he does, including how hard he works for all of his clients. He is passionate and caring about the rights of his clients, who are the injured victims, while at the same time very aggressive toward insurance companies and lawyers. He's as smart as they come, which is why he is an award winning injury & accident lawyer. Overall, highly recommended!
Kevin Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2017, 02:22 AM
I was thrown from my Harley Davidson in Los Angeles motorcycle crash. I contacted Michael Ehline. I hired him as my motorcycle accident attorney. Michael went to the crash site. Michael called me back and was always available by phone or text to discuss my case. He explained the legal process. I fell he got me a great result. I would hire Ehline again. I recommend this personal injury attorney.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.