Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edward P Laco, DDS, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Dentists|Loves Park, IL 61111

309 East Riverside Boulevard, Loves Park, IL 61111

(815) 633-1815

https://www.lacodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(30) · Dentists

1585 Barrington Rd

(847) 843-0100
5.0
(605) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(253) · Dental Hygienists

525 W Old Northwest Hwy #103

(847) 381-6222
About

Specialties We are a Family Dental practice offering general, cosmetic, and implant dentistry. History Established in 2004. Dr. Laco Practiced in Indiana from 2001-2011. In 2011, He relocated and purchased a dental practice in Loves Park, Illinois. Meet the Business Owner Edward L. Business Owner Indiana University School of Dentistry 2001

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jocelyn Kullens review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Jocelyn Kullens on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:09 AM
Carmella Hoeft review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Carmella Hoeft on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 01:10 AM
Everyone here IS AMAZING! customer service out of this world! Can't say enough great things :)
Renee Schindler Wheeler review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Renee Schindler Wheeler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 10:01 AM
Best dentist ever! My family absolutely loves him and his entire staff!!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Crystal Stone Minihan review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Crystal Stone Minihan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 07:51 AM
Josie Mitchell review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Josie Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 04:38 AM
Cyndi is the greatest dental hygienist EVER!!!!!!!
Mindy Johnson review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Mindy Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 14:00 PM
I personally have been coming there since 1987. My husband and kids have been patients for years there as well. Great staff, friendly, and always make you feel special on the phone or in person. You all Rock :)
Amanda Beck review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Amanda Beck on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 05:03 AM
Finally Found A Dentist That We Love! The Entire Staff Is Amazing. So Happy.
Akemi Taylor review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Akemi Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 14:20 PM
I love Dr. Laco and all his staff! They really make you feel like you're family! I I never want to leave. Not to mention my daughter's absolutely love them! I have recommended them to to many people. You guys are amazing! Keep up the good work!
Heather Rader Anderson review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Heather Rader Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 11:28 AM
The best dentist and staff there is!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.