Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edward P Laco, DDS, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Dentists|Loves Park, IL 61111

309 East Riverside Boulevard, Loves Park, IL 61111

(815) 633-1815

https://www.lacodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Dentists

1585 Barrington Rd

(847) 843-0100
5.0
(605) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(253) · Dental Hygienists

525 W Old Northwest Hwy #103

(847) 381-6222

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a Family Dental practice offering general, cosmetic, and implant dentistry. History Established in 2004. Dr. Laco Practiced in Indiana from 2001-2011. In 2011, He relocated and purchased a dental practice in Loves Park, Illinois. Meet the Business Owner Edward L. Business Owner Indiana University School of Dentistry 2001

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassie Piske review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Cassie Piske on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 00:48 AM
Dr Laco and staff see my whole family. The staff is warm and inviting. I am so happy we found them.
Paul Bruneni review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Paul Bruneni on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 05:37 AM
I finally joined my family and went to Dr. Laco for my first appointment today. They are THEE BEST! I could sit all day talking with Linda. Such a fun and professional staff. Casey took good care of me in the chair. And thanks for the pie tin dental floss!
Patricia Merrick review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Patricia Merrick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:02 AM
Super nice office and Dr. Laco is awesome! Liz is the best dental assistant I’ve ever had. Keep up the good job guys ❤️🦷
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Deb Jamison-Rogers review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Deb Jamison-Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 02:06 AM
This clumsy girl would like to thank Dr. Laco and his office staff for seeing me so quickly and fixing my two front teeth with such perfection!! You and your staff are an amazing team. Thank you!!
Tom Kopinski review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Tom Kopinski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:05 AM
The staff is so wonderful. so friendly and helpful. Dr Laco is great top work with. 5 stars
Sarah Johnson Harper review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Sarah Johnson Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 10:17 AM
The entire staff is AWESOME! THEY treat you like family!
Christopher Wheeler review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Christopher Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:42 AM
Everyone here is friendly and easy to talk with, would definitely recommend 🤓
Erik Abrahamsen review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Erik Abrahamsen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 09:40 AM
An absolutely amazing staff that are friendly professional and knowledgeable. I cannot day enough and how impressive the quality of care that I received. Quite simply the BEST!
Mike Frank review for Edward P Laco, DDS, PC
Mike Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 11:34 AM
Highly recommend this practice. After a few bad experiences with another practice our family made the change and couldn’t be happier. They are professional and don’t jump to drilling conclusions when unnecessary. Comfortable and no anxiety with the entire time with the technicians while they worked. Happy to have finally found a practice I don’t have dread setting an appointment for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.