Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgard Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33629

2210 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-4432

https://edfranciscodds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999
5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505
5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

2070 Weaver Park Dr

(727) 442-3431
5.0
(1) · Other

4475 Ashton Rd Unit C

(941) 927-3024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Simy y. review for Edgard Francisco
Simy y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 01:30 AM
Dr. Francisco acts with great professionalism and explains what he is doing more than any other dentist I have been too. I enjoyed my visit with the dental hygienist for a cleaning. Having cavities filled was not quite as enjoyable, but Dr. Francisco did the best he could to make it a comfortable experience. The office has always been right on schedule every time I have had an appointment. The office staff is also good at providing an estimate of charges in advance.
Adan n. review for Edgard Francisco
Adan n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/15/2013, 17:40 PM
I really like this dentist office I really like this dentist office because the staff is very friendly and helpful. They explain the procedure and cost in detail. You are seen promptly and it is nice environment. I have very sensitive teeth so when they blow that air on them I am in agony. The doctor was very considerate and covered the teeth he wasn't working on to minimize my pain. It's things like that that makes it a little more bearable to see the dentist. Last but not least the work he does is very good.
Adan n. review for Edgard Francisco
Adan n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/15/2013, 01:28 AM
I really like this dentist office because the staff is very friendly and helpful. They explain the procedure and cost in detail. You are seen promptly and it is nice environment. I have very sensitive teeth so when they blow that air on them I am in agony. The doctor was very considerate and covered the teeth he wasn't working on to minimize my pain. It's things like that that makes it a little more bearable to see the dentist. Last but not least the work he does is very good.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
CHRISTAL l. review for Edgard Francisco
CHRISTAL l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/06/2013, 01:40 AM
Great dentist Great dentist and office associates. They are always very helpful, kind and quick to get me in when I need an appointment. I highly recommend them.
CHRISTAL l. review for Edgard Francisco
CHRISTAL l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/06/2013, 01:04 AM
Great dentist and office associates. They are always very helpful, kind and quick to get me in when I need an appointment. I highly recommend them.
KAREN n. review for Edgard Francisco
KAREN n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 19:16 PM
I was impressed I was impressed with the thoroughness of the preparation and treatment for these replacements. I am looking forward to the final result but I have great confidence in both the doctor, staff and care I received and would highly recommend them.
KAREN n. review for Edgard Francisco
KAREN n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 01:51 AM
I was impressed with the thoroughness of the preparation and treatment for these replacements. I am looking forward to the final result but I have great confidence in both the doctor, staff and care I received and would highly recommend them.
DOROTHY y. review for Edgard Francisco
DOROTHY y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 02:19 AM
Job well done! Can't wait for new crown. Easy, comfortable & accommodating! I really appreciate how fast the experience was.
DOROTHY y. review for Edgard Francisco
DOROTHY y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 01:07 AM
Appreciate the fast service Job well done! Can't wait for new crown. Easy, comfortable & accommodating! I really appreciate how fast the experience was.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.