Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eden Jordan Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
162 reviews
|Real Estate|Fleming Island, FL 32003

4371 Hwy 17 South Unit 101, Fleming Island, FL 32003

(904) 333-9244

https://www.edenjordan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Apartments

2001 Pacific Coast Highway

(310) 318-2844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1536 Clermont Street

(303) 908-9117
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

331 Main St

(209) 736-7171
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

74 Emerald Drive

(606) 864-0189
5.0
(7) · Vacation Rentals

733 Bakertown Rd

(931) 607-1699
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

12788 Sir Francis Drake Blvd

(415) 663-9696
About

As an Orange Park resident since 1977, and a Realtor since 1998, I know Clay County. Because of its central location, Clay County continues to show growth with almost 200,000 residents. I am here to help you navigate through the process of buying or selling your home. I am very knowledgeable about all aspects of Real Estate and I know it can be challenging. Whether you are interested in finding a home in a planned golf or gated community. Maybe it's an entry level or waterfront home you are looking for, I can help you find a home that fits your lifestyle. So much goes into finding a new home. The location, schools, shopping and more. Let me help you find your perfect home! It is my priority

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
162 reviews
5159
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie foss on Zillow

a month ago

03/15/2021, 08:12 AM
She was amazing! She is bery Knowledgeable about the area and guided us through the process of selling our home. We sold our house in one day and got multiple offers on it. Eventually sold it higher than the asking price. And we didnt have an inspection either. It was a smooth transaction . We live out of state and she did everything we needed done to help get to closing. She is truly the best!!
Josette Cobb on Zillow

3 months ago

01/21/2021, 03:32 AM
LILLIA, was amazing and instrumental in helping us find and acquire our new home. This bright and cheerful young lady was professional and personal throughout the entire process! She was knowledgeable about the area, always available and quick to respond whether it was to answer a question, an email or to meet us at a property. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would recommend Lillia Jordan of Eden Real Estate to anyone interested in any real estate transactions!!!!!!
zuser20170529144532120 on Zillow

3 months ago

01/18/2021, 14:59 PM
Our Realtor Jennifer Gregory was very responsive, resourceful, knowledgeable and professional. She went way above and beyond to assist us. We lived out of town and she quarterbacked the entire process for us. She assisted in the inspection process and put us in touch with several local professional companies. This was the smoothest transaction we’ve ever had! A+++++
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
sbabb86 on Zillow

5 months ago

11/13/2020, 08:49 AM
Lillia was great to work with. She was very personable and was very timely in her responses. She very client sensitive. She understood what we were looking for. We enjoyed working with her and would recommend her.
easley42007 on Zillow

5 months ago

11/09/2020, 13:26 PM
Eden is fantastic. She looks out for her client’s best interest, is always five steps ahead, and communicates/consults with you every step of the way. You are in great hands with Eden!
byronrich99 on Zillow

5 months ago

11/05/2020, 16:31 PM
We have utilized Eden and her team on two occasions within the past 3 years. Both experiences were extremely positive. Eden is transparent and completely in sync with the market she supports. Her teams timing and follow through in managing a complicated closure exceeded our expectations. Given our past experiences would not use another realtor in the area.
karldbabb on Zillow

5 months ago

11/04/2020, 11:12 AM
Very professional with obvious sensitivity to the uniqueness of the client. Attentive and proactive in helping us explore and evaluate options that matches us. Timely and thorough communication.
Sheryl Buenaagua on Zillow

6 months ago

10/15/2020, 17:11 PM
It is so hard to put into words what Jennifer has done for me. I am a first time home buyer and had 0 idea what I was getting myself into. I was tired of renting and decided suddenly to buy a house. Thats right - about 2 months before my lease was ending I decided to look for a house. Jennifer was recommended to me by someone else and was able to meet me quickly. I explained to her my situation and she said it would be tough but doable. She took down all my information and even gave me recommendations on who to go to for my mortgage. The home hunting started and every night she sent emails on houses that I might want to look at. She worked with my work schedule and tried to get me to see those homes asap. She is very knowledgeable of the Jacksonville area and homes values. Jennifer was very honest and open about the houses we look at and pointed how details and such that I wouldn't have notice. It took about a month and she was able to locate me the perfect home! She got my bid in immediately (labor day weekend) and yes, I got the home. I am so over the moon! Jennifer worked me and the bank to make sure I understood everything that was going on as I went though the buying process. Everyone told me how stressful buying a house was but Jennifer made it so easy. It was such an awesome experience to work with her. I closed on my house a week ago and I can't fathom how I would have done this without her. Thank you so much Jennifer. You are the freaking best!
cyndi musica on Zillow

6 months ago

09/30/2020, 06:40 AM
Eden Jordan helped us buy a home and helped me sell a home. The market in Fleming Island is very fast. When something good comes on the market at a fair price, it is snatched up. Eden helped us prepare for placing a bid, and all of the other steps. She is the best! We are grateful that we chose the best - that's Eden.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.