Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eco Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
175 reviews
|Dentists|Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

210 Lake Rd Ste 800A, Ste 800A, Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

(979) 316-2973

http://www.ecodentalcarelj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(279) · Dentists

10126 Thermon

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(423) · Dental

10350 S Post Oak Rd Suite H

(713) 551-9400
5.0
(255) · Dentists

11540 Harwin Dr.

(281) 983-5677
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(4) · Dental

1601 Main St #209

(281) 342-6492
About

We are accepting new patients and we take most PPO insurances. Call for your appointment today! 979-316-2973

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
175 reviews
5165
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erin Gilliam Clark review for Eco Dental Care
Erin Gilliam Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

07/05/2016, 15:36 PM
Faith Sasser review for Eco Dental Care
Faith Sasser on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2016, 10:39 AM
Really enjoyed our visit Dr. Tran and his staff were awesome, highly recommended.
Amanda Bosquez review for Eco Dental Care
Amanda Bosquez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2016, 12:30 PM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Justin Sanchez review for Eco Dental Care
Justin Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 09:53 AM
Was really great service and the staff was really fantastic
Andrew Pierluissi review for Eco Dental Care
Andrew Pierluissi on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2016, 01:40 AM
Very nice and cordial people. Recommended to anyone in the area.
Ahmad Abodeeb review for Eco Dental Care
Ahmad Abodeeb on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 01:11 AM
Best dentist and staff in Houston and its surrounding. 100% recommended to anyone needing any dental work. I drive from Katy, TX to do my dental care and always satisfied with Dr. Shawn's work and his very friendly staff.
Anonymous review for Eco Dental Care
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/29/2015, 19:17 PM
Finally, there is a dentist who truly care about his patient.
Lore review for Eco Dental Care
Lore on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/26/2015, 12:56 PM
I went to Dr Tran and received a dental plan.When I went in for my cleaning,I was charged the amount he had given me on the plan.After paying, Sophia the assistant, told me they could no longer give me the discounted plan they had first given me.The reason being the insurance plan I had had dropped the price down 100.00.So they were increasing me up 200.00 per partial.So I wold not recommend them.They may change their minds about things.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.