Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eco Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
174 reviews
|Dentists|Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

210 Lake Rd Ste 800A, Ste 800A, Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

(979) 316-2973

http://www.ecodentalcarelj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(279) · Dentists

10126 Thermon

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(423) · Dental

10350 S Post Oak Rd Suite H

(713) 551-9400
5.0
(255) · Dentists

11540 Harwin Dr.

(281) 983-5677
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(4) · Dental

1601 Main St #209

(281) 342-6492
About

We are accepting new patients and we take most PPO insurances. Call for your appointment today! 979-316-2973

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
174 reviews
5164
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sun Chozin review for Eco Dental Care
Sun Chozin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 05:05 AM
I've really enjoyed the time I 've spent at Eco Dental. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you to Dr. Tran and the entire staff for making my experience worry and stress free.
Curley Myers review for Eco Dental Care
Curley Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 20:35 PM
best care anywhere. made me feel very comfortable
Kel Wood review for Eco Dental Care
Kel Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 15:30 PM
My whole experience was nothing short of awesome. Dr. Tran is AMAZING and his staff is a direct reflection of that as well. They are all super prompt, efficient, friendly, and get the job done! I called for an amegency appt with a swollen face, they saw me that same day, got me all taken care of with no fuss. I was early for my first appt and I'm pretty sure the tech shortened her lunch break to help me ASAP and I would not have minded to wait. I am not a fan of needles and Dr. Tran was so patient, talking to me the whole time, and constantly checking to make sure I was doing okay! I'm so glad I went here, and this is totally my new permanent dental office!!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tanya Honeysette review for Eco Dental Care
Tanya Honeysette on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 17:57 PM
I will never use anyone else!!! Dr. Tran is amazing! His staff is just as wonderful! Everyone is friendly, professional and very compassionate. Best experience I've had at a dentist.
Tommie Quisenberry Mitchell review for Eco Dental Care
Tommie Quisenberry Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 11:06 AM
This is hands down the best dental office in the area!! Dr. Tran is professional, thorough and very friendly. The office staff are also very professional, compassionate and personable. I left feeling like I have a friend in each person there!!!
Brittany Vermillion review for Eco Dental Care
Brittany Vermillion on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 18:04 PM
Eco Dental Care is amazing! I have never been one to enjoy going to the dentist and I avoid it at all cost. After hearing from a friend how wonderful Eco Dental was I figured I would give it a try! I was absolutely blown away by how great my experience was. The staff was exceptional and was very attentive to all of my concerns. Dr. Tran also did an amazing job in helping me keep calm during the procedure. He talked through everything he was doing and kept me comfortable through out the procedure and was very gentle.
Jasmine Sepulveda review for Eco Dental Care
Jasmine Sepulveda on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:07 AM
the whole staffs great, attentive and caring. i would really recommend.
Ad Technicain review for Eco Dental Care
Ad Technicain on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 17:56 PM
Thanks Dr. Shawn for taking very good care of my teeth. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thanks a lot Dr. Shawn , very good & very careful doctor. �
Candice Taylor review for Eco Dental Care
Candice Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2017, 06:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.