Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eco Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
176 reviews
|Dentists|Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

210 Lake Rd Ste 800A, Ste 800A, Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

(979) 316-2973

http://www.ecodentalcarelj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

1601 Main St #209

(281) 342-6492
5.0
(5) · Dental

3801 Kirby Dr # 200

(713) 522-9499
5.0
(279) · Dentists

10126 Thermon

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(423) · Dental

10350 S Post Oak Rd Suite H

(713) 551-9400
5.0
(255) · Dentists

11540 Harwin Dr.

(281) 983-5677
About

We are accepting new patients and we take most PPO insurances. Call for your appointment today! 979-316-2973

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
176 reviews
5166
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hai Nguyen review for Eco Dental Care
Hai Nguyen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:41 AM
Khuyen Huynh review for Eco Dental Care
Khuyen Huynh on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 13:33 PM
Dr. Tran is a wonderful doctor. He took care of me very well. His staff is warm and welcoming too. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you very much!
April Hurley review for Eco Dental Care
April Hurley on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 03:36 AM
Very caring, friendly, and compassionate. They make you feel right at home. Have had all kinds of dental work done there now. I wouldn't have waited 15 years, if I knew how awesome they would be. AFFORDABLE, THOROUGH and GREAT PEOPLE. Highly recommend to anyone
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Heather Heger Newsom review for Eco Dental Care
Heather Heger Newsom on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 10:53 AM
I love it here! They are fast, friendly and efficient! And best of all THEY TAKE MY INSURANCE!
Greg'n Ad Hernandez review for Eco Dental Care
Greg'n Ad Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 16:12 PM
Wonderful, truly a caring staff with patients interest at heart. Thank for your time and effort to make sure that I am taken care of!!
Leslie Rucki review for Eco Dental Care
Leslie Rucki on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 03:35 AM
Love, Love, Love Dr.Tran and his staff!!! Most helpful, relaxed team of professionals I've seen in a long time!!!
Miguel Angel Marrufo review for Eco Dental Care
Miguel Angel Marrufo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 13:41 PM
Blake Kaiser review for Eco Dental Care
Blake Kaiser on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 07:11 AM
Ginger Childers review for Eco Dental Care
Ginger Childers on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2016, 14:28 PM
Best experience I've had! They are great! Very gentle and nice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.