Logo White
Watch Demo

Eat Moore Cakes

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Restaurants|Lockport, IL 60441

937 S Hamilton St, Lockport, IL 60441

(888) 713-2176

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Silverland Desserts
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800
Poppie's Dough
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2411 S Wallace St

(312) 949-0404
Sweet Cakes Bakery
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

About

Eat Moore Cakes specializ in custom made-to-order cakes for all occasions. We take pride in being original and not a traditional bakery. All of our cakes are planned by appointment or email only. We make every cake and cupcakes especially for you, for that special event special moment or just as a thank you for being YOU! Our goal is to exceed your expectations by challenging the ordinary, creating unforgettable memories for your special day. Our cakes make memories for a lifetime... We offer a variety of specialty cupcakes with a variety of toppings in our display cases on Saturday and Sundays. We make wonderful cakes for birthdays, theme parties, showers and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Qiana Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2015, 04:40 AM
I love Eat Moore Cakes! She's affordable, the cakes are always impressively designed and super delicious. She did a cake for a luau party and it 100% exceeded our expectations. Thanks LaTrecia!!!!
Laura Oremus on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 10:25 AM
We had the most beautiful Tiffany's Cake from Eat Moore Cakes :) Our Wedding shower was themed "Breakfast at Tiffany's" and the Cake was the Center piece! Some of the guests didn't even think it was a cake it was so perfect! Thank you Eat Moore Cakes for you delicious Cake and Cake Pops too!
Rowna Santae on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2015, 08:16 AM
Not only do it gives you the look but it has an awesome taste.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Lety Reds on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 15:56 PM
Have ordered many times, from a holiday cobbler to a quinceañera cake and desert table. Always great service and delicious cake and deserts.
Gayle Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 14:15 PM
They have some beautiful cakes ! Taste even better. Stunning work.
Patrice Monique on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2014, 14:34 PM
I ordered a cake for my husband... It was in the shape of his favorite liquor DON JULIO.. That cake omg was so authentic I didn't want him to cut it... And let's not forget the taste was incredible... I'll tell everyone I know about Eat Moore Cakes and I also show the pictures whenever I can... I'm having her do my daughter's cake as well....
JaMeia Sally on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2014, 04:38 AM
I love her cakes. She made my baby shower cake its was delicious and also look soooooooo amazing....
Carl C. Porter III on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 17:35 PM
Quality, service, and value are phenomenal here. We ordered a smash cake and cupcakes for our daughter's first birthday, and there wasn't a crumb left when all was said and done. Our friends and family loved every morsel, and our daughter loved her first taste of sweets. I've also tried their cheesecakes, and they are excellent, too. We will be undoubtedly be returning to try more of what Eat Moore Cakes has to offer, and my sweet tooth can hardly wait!
Ann Mullen McCarthy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2014, 16:55 PM
My sister asked me to leave feedback as she is not on Facebook. She ordered cupcakes and a smash cake for her son's 1st birthday party. Everything was so good! Everyone at the party loved the cupcakes and made sure to take a few to go home as well. My sister said she will definitely come back for future parties. The prices are so reasonable too. So glad she discovered this little hidden gem in downtown Lockport!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.