Logo White
Watch Demo

Eat Moore Cakes

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Restaurants|Lockport, IL 60441

937 S Hamilton St, Lockport, IL 60441

(888) 713-2176

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Silverland Desserts
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800
Poppie's Dough
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2411 S Wallace St

(312) 949-0404
Sweet Cakes Bakery
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

About

Eat Moore Cakes specializ in custom made-to-order cakes for all occasions. We take pride in being original and not a traditional bakery. All of our cakes are planned by appointment or email only. We make every cake and cupcakes especially for you, for that special event special moment or just as a thank you for being YOU! Our goal is to exceed your expectations by challenging the ordinary, creating unforgettable memories for your special day. Our cakes make memories for a lifetime... We offer a variety of specialty cupcakes with a variety of toppings in our display cases on Saturday and Sundays. We make wonderful cakes for birthdays, theme parties, showers and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise MzChelle Scott on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 14:51 PM
This was my daughter baby shower cake and when I tell you the picture does no justice for this fake you have no idea. It was everything I could have ask for and more I gave her my vision and she gave me the cake of our dreams. Taste and look good. It was perfect for the CandyLand board game theme. I couldn’t have chose a better person and company to make this special cake. It was delivered on time put together and Eat Moore Cakes is very professional. This was my 2nd cake and I look forward to more cakes with them.
Scot Dutler on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2018, 20:33 PM
The Very Best Cakes Money Can Buy
Renita McGee on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 09:55 AM
Made my cake for my 40th birthday & my sweets for my dessert table ,everything was beautiful & fresh .Very professional
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Blac Beautee on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 21:09 PM
Excellent customer service. I emailed my inquiry and received a promo respond. I did a cake kit rather than tasting. There are so many flavors to choose from. My cake was beautiful & very reasonable priced. I ordered a 3 tier cake that looked like textbooks and it was both gorgeous and delicious. Everyone loved it. I will be ordering from her again. Thank you
Mzuneak Hood on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 15:34 PM
i really love my cake had to go a long way to get it but it was well worth the drive her work was beautiful my Puma cake was the talk of the party cuz it was creative and different thank u for the beautiful delicious cake......
Aisha Sabbs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 14:21 PM
Beautiful person inside and out that create beautiful and tasteful cakes! She will make your vision come to life with a great price ! Would recommend her to any and everyone!
Bossdapoet Silence on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 05:10 AM
Great Cake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jav Ling on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 04:50 AM
Exceptional & professional service!! Responds very quickly! Cake pops were designed based on pictures submitted. Everything was absolutely delicious for my Birthday celebration. Will order again.
Nicole Hollins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:15 AM
TRUST ME ON THIS ONE!!!! I was looking for a specific themed cake (Chanel) for my party and Eat Moore Cakes delivered it! It's not often you can get a delicious AND beautiful cake; that is until I ordered from this bakery. My cake was nothing short of amazing! Even The looks couldn't top the taste.. The quality, freshness, and presentation was EVERYTHING! I have NO regrets and will be ordering again. Thank YOU!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.