Logo White
Watch Demo

Eat Moore Cakes

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Restaurants|Lockport, IL 60441

937 S Hamilton St, Lockport, IL 60441

(888) 713-2176

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Silverland Desserts
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800
Poppie's Dough
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2411 S Wallace St

(312) 949-0404
Sweet Cakes Bakery
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

About

Eat Moore Cakes specializ in custom made-to-order cakes for all occasions. We take pride in being original and not a traditional bakery. All of our cakes are planned by appointment or email only. We make every cake and cupcakes especially for you, for that special event special moment or just as a thank you for being YOU! Our goal is to exceed your expectations by challenging the ordinary, creating unforgettable memories for your special day. Our cakes make memories for a lifetime... We offer a variety of specialty cupcakes with a variety of toppings in our display cases on Saturday and Sundays. We make wonderful cakes for birthdays, theme parties, showers and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Hollins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:15 AM
TRUST ME ON THIS ONE!!!! I was looking for a specific themed cake (Chanel) for my party and Eat Moore Cakes delivered it! It's not often you can get a delicious AND beautiful cake; that is until I ordered from this bakery. My cake was nothing short of amazing! Even The looks couldn't top the taste.. The quality, freshness, and presentation was EVERYTHING! I have NO regrets and will be ordering again. Thank YOU!!!!
Kang Tutch on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 05:30 AM
True art. What a treat to the eyes and palate. I recommend that everyone makes a purchase here.
Business Response:

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Lisa Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 22:02 PM
We were looking for a cute and affordable cake for our sons birthday party. My husband emailed our budget and ideas and we were thrilled with the outcome. The cake not only looked amazing, but it tasted great too! Everyone was asking where we got the cake and the best part was that both of our boys loved it as well.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Shelby Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 20:28 PM
Thank you Eat Moore Cakes for the wonderful sweets you provided for us event this past weekend! You brought our idea to life! You understood what we wanted and completed everything in a timely manner! Your professionalism is amazing!!! We will definitely use you as our bakery for all of our events!! P.S. The Red Velvet Cake is so delicious! I can't stop eating my birthday cake! Thank you so much for everything!!
Monika M Rueger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 22:05 PM
Phenomenal flavored cake! Very soft and moist, love at first bite and her designs are beautiful. She's a very gracious host that will make you feel welcomed and a life long friend. You won't be disappointed.
Terri Cooke Niersbach on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 16:42 PM
At first I was a little afraid doing a cake over email but you guys completely rocked it for my sister's baby shower cake! I definitely recommend Eat Moore Cakes! They take your vision and exceed your expectations!
Business Response:

AWWWW shucks Terri Cooke Niersbach thank you for taking the time to review Eat Moore Cakes services. It was our pleasure to provide the best services and the Ohhhhh so cuttie patuttie baby shower cake ever. Thank you again from Eat Moore Cakes :)

Marquiana Pouncy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 08:05 AM
Best Service! Best Cakes! Absolutely Love The Sweet Potato Pies
Gino Gallela on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 18:25 PM
Killed it again so easy to work with and amazing cakes every time thanjs again I will be back again and again
Sadie Albrecht on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 19:59 PM
Loved everything about my little mans first birthday cake! Reasonably priced and such a fantastic job. Tastes good too! Will be ordering again!
Business Response:

Omg Sadie thank you so much for sharing these pictures. It means a lot. Thank you so so much for letting eat Moore cakes be a part of your little man's first birthday

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.