Logo White
Watch Demo

Eat Moore Cakes

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Restaurants|Lockport, IL 60441

937 S Hamilton St, Lockport, IL 60441

(888) 713-2176

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Silverland Desserts
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800
Poppie's Dough
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2411 S Wallace St

(312) 949-0404
Sweet Cakes Bakery
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

About

Eat Moore Cakes specializ in custom made-to-order cakes for all occasions. We take pride in being original and not a traditional bakery. All of our cakes are planned by appointment or email only. We make every cake and cupcakes especially for you, for that special event special moment or just as a thank you for being YOU! Our goal is to exceed your expectations by challenging the ordinary, creating unforgettable memories for your special day. Our cakes make memories for a lifetime... We offer a variety of specialty cupcakes with a variety of toppings in our display cases on Saturday and Sundays. We make wonderful cakes for birthdays, theme parties, showers and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Johnson Carpentier on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 07:32 AM
I ordered a blackhawks jersey cake for my girlfriends 60th birthday. It was AWESOME!! Everyone was asking where I got it they thought it was the coolest thing they'd seen. Thank you so much for such a great job!!
Business Response:

AWWWWWWWW Thank you Jackie Johnson Carpentier I appreciate your review, your comments but most of all making a cake for a special person for her birthday!!!!! Thank you again from Eat Moore Cakes :) :) :) :)

Illia Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:47 AM
I want the WORLD to know that Latricia is the BOMB! you nailed my husband's drum cake, people are still raving about the taste and the look. You were very professional from the beginning to the end. I contacted several specialty cake companies and I am so glad I chose you. I wish you nothing but success and I shared your card the entire night of the party! thanks Lady:)
Business Response:

I sooooooooo thank you for this review. It was my pleasure serving you and your beautiful family. Any time. You are the best customer :)

Shannen Berry Hamlin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 16:30 PM
I love love love my husband cake. It looked and taste Amazing. I have another event in a couple of months and will. Even having another cake done. THANK YOU EAT MOORE CAKES.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
David Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 08:56 AM
I had an EXCELLENT experience with Eat Moore Cake! Thank you so much
Carlos Jaimes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 03:08 AM
Absolutely loved the cake that was done for my daughters birthday. My daughter was so excited when she saw it so was my wife. Thank you for making my daughters day special�
Ariana Venziano on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 07:33 AM
Love Love Love this bakery! It was such an over all pleasant and exceptional experience. I ordered a cake for my sisters bridal shower and not only was it beautiful and perfect, but it tasted AMAZING! (I actually even snacked on the extra fondant later on) We're about to head over and order the wedding cake now! Oh and from here on out this is officially my cake place for every cake I will ever order! Thank You!!!
Business Response:

Awwwww shucks thank you Ariana for the fabulous review

Patricia Venziano on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2016, 09:06 AM
My daughters shower cake looked and tasted amazing!
Kim Mlyniec on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2016, 13:09 PM
Thank you so very much for making the beautiful baby shower cake. It tasted so good. Everyone loved it.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kim Mlyniec for your gracious compliment. It was made with love. Www.eatmoorecakes.com

Monique E. Blanks on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 10:31 AM
I so loved my baby shower cake!!!! She has a very unique talent that's like none other. I will be using her services again and again and again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.