Logo White
Watch Demo

Eastern Dental Plc

Own this business?
3.4
76 reviews
|Dental|Grand Rapids, MI 49546

2426 Burton St SE #1, Ste 1, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

(616) 974-0991

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Grand Rapids children's dentist, David Boone DDS and the dedicated team at Eastern Dental want to help you care for your children's teeth. From toddlers and pre-schoolers to high school seniors our experienced Grand Rapids childrens dentist and caring team of family dental professionals remains committed to providing quality and compassionate dental care. We also are a medicaid dental provider.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
76 reviews
540
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
125
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
  • 22 Reviews2.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Ann Klekotka on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 08:22 AM
Linda Hubbard on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2014, 10:12 AM
I have been bringing my children to Dr. Boone at Eastern Dental for a few years already. No dental experience is perfect for anyone, but they come pretty darn close!
Dale Vonk on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 09:04 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dale V. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:27 AM
Been bringing my 4 to doctor Boone ever since he owned the place and never had a complaint from a one of em yet. Don't have a whole lotta choice here in grand rapids but doesn't matter to me as I can truthfully say my kids like doctor Boone. I see people on hear givin bad opinions cuz they ask you to sign a form to treat yur kids and don't let the parents back with the kids. All I can say is at least you have a chance to say yes or no before they do anything and I wouldn't want a child molester allowed back their with my kids so I guess that means they shouldn't allow anyone back their since they cant ask that on the parents forms. Makes perfect since to me.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 01:50 AM
Been bringing my 4 to doctor Boone ever since he owned the place and never had a complaint from a one of em yet. Don't have a whole lotta choice here in grand rapids but doesn't matter to me as I can truthfully say my kids like doctor Boone. I see people on hear givin bad opinions cuz they ask you to sign a form to treat yur kids and don't let the parents back with the kids. All I can say is at least you have a chance to say yes or no before they do anything and I wouldn't want a child molester allowed back their with my kids so I guess that means they shouldn't allow anyone back their since they cant ask that on the parents forms. Makes perfect since to me.
Valerie M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/31/2014, 08:54 AM
happy kids = happy mom. i have had nothing but positive experience with eastern dental. the office is fun and decorated for kids. they do the necessary work on my kids with a smile on their faces. cant ask for much more.
Valerie Minkler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2014, 01:49 AM
happy kids = happy mom
Jessica E Schleh on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2014, 10:52 AM
Tonya Lamb on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 02:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.