Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Hills Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
467 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Antioch, CA 94509 United States

2325 Buchanan Rd, Antioch, CA 94509 United States

(925) 754-7960

https://easthillsvethospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.9
(98) · Healthcare

10026 Peninsula Ave

(408) 252-6380
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B

(707) 765-9098
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
4.7
(189) · Emergency Pet Hospital

134 Main St

(209) 599-6153
4.7
(115) · Healthcare

1297 El Camino Real d

(650) 961-4550
About

We continually strive to offer the most up-to-date veterinary medical care available, including preventive and general medicine, general and orthopedic surgery, dental care and more. We're confident you'll be pleased with our services as your pet's medical care provider. Please visit our webiste for the most up to date information and special offers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
467 reviews
5381
  
445
  
34
  
24
  
112
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gary Cox review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Gary Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 18:44 PM
Well kept office & staff is excellent Very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything in detail
Nikki Lynn review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Nikki Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 16:57 PM
Susie Rae Ray review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Susie Rae Ray on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2016, 19:52 PM
Caring, knowledgeable, compassionate, and honest veterinarians. Patient in explaining your pets health problems and very sensitive to your concerns and opinions about their recommendations regarding care for your pet. Willing to give you all options which you might consider and honest about the probability of the outcome for each option. They make the entire experience less tramatic for everyone human and feline or canine.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Marialaina Batoog review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Marialaina Batoog on Facebook

7 years ago

01/18/2016, 04:48 AM
Loving, caring, educated veterinarians and staff. They take wonderful care of your animals. My dog needed surgery and I am very grateful for the payment plan they were able to give me. Diagnosis, proceedure, recovery, and rehabilitiation care were thoroughly explained. Thank you DVM Danny, DVM Brown, and the rest of the East Hills Veterinary staff :)
Sarah Byers review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Sarah Byers on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 16:00 PM
Cheri Crane review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Cheri Crane on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 18:05 PM
East Hills Veterinary Hospital, especially Dr. Danny went above and beyond for the care of Nash during a difficult health time for him. All of the staff treat our fur babies like they're their own pets and that says so much about the integrity of the Hospital. I have never entered there and found the offices to be anything but spotless. I recommend everyone to this wonderful, caring hospital and Dr. Danny is Nash's hero. Thanks for everything you did for our senior boy!
Maria Piedad review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Maria Piedad on Facebook

7 years ago

10/05/2015, 04:41 AM
Very nice staff!! Friendly and kind!! I really like to take my puppy there because they take very good care of her!!
Judy Bittner review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Judy Bittner on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 16:32 PM
Jackie De Vries review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Jackie De Vries on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2015, 14:58 PM
Sparkie and I love the staff here. They have taken excellent care of him and are kind and caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.