Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Hills Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
467 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Antioch, CA 94509 United States

2325 Buchanan Rd, Antioch, CA 94509 United States

(925) 754-7960

https://easthillsvethospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.9
(98) · Healthcare

10026 Peninsula Ave

(408) 252-6380
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B

(707) 765-9098
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
4.7
(115) · Healthcare

1297 El Camino Real d

(650) 961-4550
4.7
(189) · Emergency Pet Hospital

134 Main St

(209) 599-6153
About

We continually strive to offer the most up-to-date veterinary medical care available, including preventive and general medicine, general and orthopedic surgery, dental care and more. We're confident you'll be pleased with our services as your pet's medical care provider. Please visit our webiste for the most up to date information and special offers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
467 reviews
5381
  
445
  
34
  
24
  
112
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mariana Rubke Harris review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Mariana Rubke Harris on Facebook

9 years ago

11/04/2013, 01:30 AM
Jillian Schimpf review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Jillian Schimpf on Facebook

9 years ago

11/02/2013, 13:13 PM
Melissa Landman Morrissey review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Melissa Landman Morrissey on Facebook

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 06:22 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Danny Brown review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Danny Brown on Facebook

9 years ago

09/08/2013, 08:08 AM
Sónia Wolden review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Sónia Wolden on Facebook

10 years ago

08/03/2013, 09:38 AM
Chris Eyestone-Olson review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Chris Eyestone-Olson on Facebook

10 years ago

07/19/2013, 13:11 PM
Rebecca H. review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Rebecca H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/20/2010, 02:31 AM
East Hills - man's best friend A neighbor suggested East Hills Vet when we got our first cat. That was 22 years ago. We have gone to them and recommended them to friends and family ever since. They are so compassionate and caring. So kind to the pets. But most of all - extremely thorough and knowledgable about all that could be going on. They have treated 4 cats, 2 dogs, 1 rabbit. All lived past their 'prime' due to their great care and advice.
chantell f. review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
chantell f. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/13/2009, 07:22 AM
East Hills Veterinary Hospital is good! This is a very good vet. We took our dog there and they were very good to him and us. The staff was extremely nice and the vet was good. They really care about what they are doing
Against Discrimination review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Against Discrimination on YellowBot

14 years ago

09/04/2008, 02:33 AM
My current and soon to be former Vet. Just found out they are a BIG contributor for support of Prop ... My current and soon to be former Vet. Just found out they are a BIG contributor for support of Prop 8. I'm not supporting a business who doesn't support me or my friends. They are hard to deal with as well and their prices are very high.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.