Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Hills Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
467 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Antioch, CA 94509 United States

2325 Buchanan Rd, Antioch, CA 94509 United States

(925) 754-7960

https://easthillsvethospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.9
(98) · Healthcare

10026 Peninsula Ave

(408) 252-6380
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B

(707) 765-9098
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
4.7
(189) · Emergency Pet Hospital

134 Main St

(209) 599-6153
4.7
(115) · Healthcare

1297 El Camino Real d

(650) 961-4550
About

We continually strive to offer the most up-to-date veterinary medical care available, including preventive and general medicine, general and orthopedic surgery, dental care and more. We're confident you'll be pleased with our services as your pet's medical care provider. Please visit our webiste for the most up to date information and special offers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
467 reviews
5381
  
445
  
34
  
24
  
112
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda Crossen review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Linda Crossen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 14:23 PM
Dr. Brown was our first doctor over 29 years ago when we brought our fur babies to East Hills Veterinary Hospital From that moment we knew we made the right choice. Now, there are more doctors and staff each providing quality care, knowledge and support. From puppy care to elder care to “saying goodbye” this team is by your side caring for your fur babies.
Heather Rose review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Heather Rose on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 14:49 PM
They took excellent care of my Sammy and even gave my kitty a check up without an appointment.
Mario Robert Vega Jr. review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Mario Robert Vega Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:20 AM
Took my little Tabby 7 week old kitten in for its first shots. Everybody was so helpful and nice, I'll be coming here as my primary place to come for all my animal visit needs.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Katy Munson review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Katy Munson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:31 AM
We brought Buddy I. Today for his check up. Dr. Danny was great with him as usual.
Emma Louise Peeters review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Emma Louise Peeters on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2017, 03:35 AM
Been bringing Gracie and Georgie here since they were babies ..have always had nothing but great care for our fur babies and compassion for us...
Melinda Cardenas review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Melinda Cardenas on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 03:42 AM
Conanan-Ochoa CynCyn review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Conanan-Ochoa CynCyn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 19:56 PM
I love this place. Dr. Danny and the rest of the staff are always accommodating and all of my pups go there. We have 5 labs.
Traci Glenn Kittel review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Traci Glenn Kittel on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:27 AM
We had to put our old girl down last week. The compassion that Dr. Danny and staff provided us with during such an emotional, sad time for our family was beyond what we expected. The sweet Dr sent a card today with her paw prints. Above and beyond. We are forever grateful and we have finally found a vet in the area who truly loves his job. Clinic was clean and smell free! Which we greatly appreciated since our girl would get anxious in other clinics that do. Thank you from our family.
Christy Marrs Hornsby review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Christy Marrs Hornsby on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 14:34 PM
We brought our Pit Bull in today, without an appt. She was sick & presented with heavy rectal bleeding. They took her in right away & worked so well with our girl. They treated us with compassion, & explained all treatment options so clearly, leaving us with no question that she was receiving the best care. They even accommodated the family members who came in to be with us, understanding that, as a family member, she deserved the love of all who cared to come. I'm so thankful for the treatment she received & the friendliness of the staff. Our dog will be OK, & we now have a new vet that we know we can trust to give our pets the best possible care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.