Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Hills Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
467 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Antioch, CA 94509 United States

2325 Buchanan Rd, Antioch, CA 94509 United States

(925) 754-7960

https://easthillsvethospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.9
(98) · Healthcare

10026 Peninsula Ave

(408) 252-6380
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B

(707) 765-9098
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
4.7
(189) · Emergency Pet Hospital

134 Main St

(209) 599-6153
4.7
(115) · Healthcare

1297 El Camino Real d

(650) 961-4550
About

We continually strive to offer the most up-to-date veterinary medical care available, including preventive and general medicine, general and orthopedic surgery, dental care and more. We're confident you'll be pleased with our services as your pet's medical care provider. Please visit our webiste for the most up to date information and special offers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
467 reviews
5381
  
445
  
34
  
24
  
112
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brittanni Murphy review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Brittanni Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 13:51 PM
I love east hills. All my pets go here. They are courteous, professional, caring, and Dr. Jennifer is great. I've also had Dr. Danny too. Both great vets. I always know they are being well cared for. ❤️Cookie, Gemma, Otis, Ched and Francis.
Rosalba Torres review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Rosalba Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 10:41 AM
Que es muy bueno el servicio y trato para los animalitos que tanto queremos
Maria Rivera Aguilar review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Maria Rivera Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:54 AM
Its a good veterinary hospital!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Teague Cole review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Teague Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 16:29 PM
Our vet was extremely hostile during the examination of our 5 month old german shepherd puppy. He put our dog under extreme stress while doing a simple hip examination that had been done multiple times in the past by other vets that work for the same establishment. I do not reccomend anyone to go to Dr. Brown for any kind of checkup and or shots for their animals he rude and disrespectful
Respond to negative reviews
Tiare King review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Tiare King on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2018, 14:14 PM
The best hospital for your fur babies and to work! The people here are friendly and knowledgeable. I am truly going to miss them all!
Kim Griffith-Fraley review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Kim Griffith-Fraley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2018, 02:50 AM
The doctor was so kind to us and our Pebbles. Explained all of our options and gave us written information about our pet’s problem.
Robin Byrd review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Robin Byrd on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2018, 05:30 AM
Dr. Danny and staff are caring and considerate. They let me bring in all my pets at one time and each gets a thorough exam. I usually get a follow up call several days after an appointment to check up on them.
Lisa Day-Silva review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Lisa Day-Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 14:43 PM
Sara Wall review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Sara Wall on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 03:49 AM
I am thrilled that we came here. They have been absolutely amazing with our new Goldendoodle - kind, attentive, informative, and the office is very clean. I couldn't imagine bringing him anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.