Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Hills Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
467 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Antioch, CA 94509 United States

2325 Buchanan Rd, Antioch, CA 94509 United States

(925) 754-7960

https://easthillsvethospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.9
(98) · Healthcare

10026 Peninsula Ave

(408) 252-6380
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B

(707) 765-9098
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
4.7
(189) · Emergency Pet Hospital

134 Main St

(209) 599-6153
4.7
(115) · Healthcare

1297 El Camino Real d

(650) 961-4550
About

We continually strive to offer the most up-to-date veterinary medical care available, including preventive and general medicine, general and orthopedic surgery, dental care and more. We're confident you'll be pleased with our services as your pet's medical care provider. Please visit our webiste for the most up to date information and special offers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
467 reviews
5381
  
445
  
34
  
24
  
112
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Denny Marie Morgan-Wunderlich review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Denny Marie Morgan-Wunderlich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 12:49 PM
After near poisoning from another vet due to medication contraindications, we brought our senior dog here after receiving outstanding referrals. The doctors here took excellent care of her and our lab. We also bring our 3 cats. Just recently our 11-year-old lab needed surgery. I had a lot of trepidation because of his age. Dr. and staff were very understanding and kept me informed. They took excellent care of Toby and he’s better than ever in just 2 short days. Very attentive and thorough. They call to follow up on their patients. Reasonable prices too. No surprises on billing. They will not do anything without owner approval.
Jule Duenas review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Jule Duenas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2021, 03:01 AM
East Hills Vet has blessed me and my pets all 5 of them with excellent, loving service. The staff is wonderful! The greatest feeling is when I’ve had my pups unexpectedly injure themselves I could always count on East Hills to try to accommodate them into schedule. The staff is awesome and I appreciate them all so much. You won’t be disappointed in this Veterinary Hospital !
Russell Flood review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Russell Flood on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 11:11 AM
East Hills goes the extra mile for their patients. Thank you so much for all you do for our four Leg family members.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Cindy Dean Smith review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Cindy Dean Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 08:46 AM
They always make you feel your decision is the right one for your animals. They are very Compassionate.
Richard E. Stanfield review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Richard E. Stanfield on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 04:15 AM
Dr Danny is awesome and the staff equally great.
Michelle Billecci review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Michelle Billecci on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 01:49 AM
The veterinarians are kind, gentle, caring, patient, and explain everything. they listen to everything you have to say to them. The staff is helpful kind and amazing as well. I drive 50 miles round trip to take my animals to this vet
Lori Price review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Lori Price on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2020, 08:18 AM
Dr Brown is very kind, caring and patient! Our cat Speedy is our “baby” and means the world to us. He’s 14 1/2 and a great kitty! Dr Brown listens to our concerns and answers all our questions without making us feel rushed. We trust him 100%. He discovered our cat has developed diabetes and he’s taking great care in helping him get back on track. Speedy seems to like him and the staff as well. Everyone is very sweet!! Highly recommend East Hills and especially Dr Brown!
Cost Mel review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Cost Mel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 13:27 PM
First time visit for my dog Gary who had a seizure today. I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Dr. Danny. He was kind, professional and helped me feel at ease when I was a very worried fur baby mama. The rest of his staff were very polite and helpful too. ❤️ I highly recommend and plan to return for well visits in the future! I’m so grateful!
Tatiana Abigail Rivera review for East Hills Veterinary Hospital
Tatiana Abigail Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 04:38 AM
I took my Puppy in for his Vaccines today, and the staff there is so lovely! They’re so nice and patient. The Vet answered all of our questions and gave us ideas on how to potty train our puppy. I would definitely recommend them.... Best Customer Service !!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.