Logo White
Watch Demo

East Bay Women's Health: Chan Vanessa S MD

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Healthcare|Oakland, CA 94609

3300 Webster St # 1200, Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 653-0846

https://www.obgyn-eastbay.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

555 Peters Ave

(925) 426-8000
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2999 Regent St Ste 401

(510) 704-2170
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1550 Gateway Blvd

(707) 427-4025
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2900 Whipple Ave

(650) 298-8774
5.0
(1) · Doctors

500 Tully Rd

(408) 817-1390
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

54 N Bascom Ave

(408) 294-7179
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 111 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elen G. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

10/23/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr Gentry is warm, skilled, compassionate, and has a good sense of humor. I really enjoy our appointments! Also, a persistent symptom 20 years) is improving.
Danielle G. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 05:21 AM
Today I had my first time patient consultation with Dr. Gentry. She was very pleasant and knowledgable and gave me very honest advice. I left feeling at ease because I know I am in good hands.
Ian N. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/19/2019, 11:40 AM
Dr Gentry was so accommodating and it feels good for first time patient like me.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sugi H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/05/2019, 01:41 AM
I would give Dr. Gentry 5 STARS. She is a caring, sensitive and actively listens to her patients. She is a treasure in the medical community and community as a whole.
Karissa T. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/22/2019, 13:18 PM
Friendly nurses and staff. I felt at ease speaking to Dr. Gentry. I’m happy to have found the perfect place to begin my pregnancy journey.
Rhea B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/14/2019, 02:18 AM
Dr Gentry listens to your issues and takes appropriate steps without jumping to radical actions.
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/31/2019, 03:03 AM
Dr. Gentry is a great physician, caring health care provider, and has extensive knowledge about women's reproductive health. Additionally, Dr. Gentry has been in the OB/GYN field for over twenty-five years and that should bring confidence to any potential patient.
Sarah S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/17/2019, 01:38 AM
Long wait, doctor and all staff very friendly.
Palme S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/07/2019, 05:22 AM
Comfortable, relaxing and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.