Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|La Habra, CA 90631

1301 S Beach Blvd #G, Unit G, La Habra, CA 90631

(562) 448-3976

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

5 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

6 people are looking at this business

Edward Paul Wicorek
5.0
(43) · Dental

3551 Farquhar Ave #101

(562) 493-3705

3 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric dentists, general dentistry, cosmetic dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ally J. Park on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 07:09 AM
Antonio Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 03:27 AM
David J Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 02:56 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Min Son on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 02:20 AM
Charles J. Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:15 AM
Dr. Susan Kim is the best dentist I know. I say this becouse she truly cares about her patients.
Greg G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/02/2015, 10:48 AM
I'm very pleased to be working with you guys. You've been flexible in terms of payment which is much appreciated. I also love the fact you are working with state of the art laser instruments and the staff are extremely nice and welcoming. All makes for as pleasant a dental visit can be for the most part. My only critique which has happened both visits is that it takes a really long time. I would sit for extended periods of time waiting for a procedure. It's one thing to wait for novocaine to take effect and another to wait for someone else to get finished before a dentist gets back to working on me. The amount of time spent in the chair seems excessive. I'd like to not spend half my day off ...  more>>
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 14:07 PM
Dr Tran is an amazing Dr. Cares for her patients and very understanding to there needs. Great with kids. Always accommodates for appointments. Very friendly environment.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 23:10 PM
Excellent Service!!! Great Dentist and Staff!!!
Ron V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 11:41 AM
Dr Tran is the best Dentist for me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.