Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|La Habra, CA 90631

1301 S Beach Blvd #G, Unit G, La Habra, CA 90631

(562) 448-3976

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620
Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

4 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

2 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

5 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

6 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric dentists, general dentistry, cosmetic dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wesley C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 11:34 AM
Staff is very kind and made me feel very comfortable!!
Randy L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 07:06 AM
I had a great experience on sat at Dr.Trans office. Everyone in the office very friendly. I never had such laughs at a dentist office. Looking fwd to my next appt.
Steven N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 20:09 PM
Very good. No pain at all.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Enrique C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 22:56 PM
I always feel welcome at Smooth Dental, and my wait was minimal. Dui the dental hygienist was very gentle with my cleaning, and made it a lot less scary of an experience.

Thank you Dr. Tran and team! Another great visit!
Guadalupe S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 18:20 PM
I'm so thankful for thier help and understanding. I couldn't have gone to a better place, I extremely recommend this place especially for new patients.
Eduardo F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 21:14 PM
Dr Tran and staff , I find are very friendly and extremely professional.l would have no problem recommending this dental office to my own
mother because of their great service.

Thank you Dr Tran & Staff,

Ed Flores
Roxanne G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 02:59 AM
I just googled the nearest dental clinic in the area and this dental center came across. I called for the same day appointment and immediately accommodated me. It's my first visit in this clinic, hoping to have my crown bridge fix. Dr. Tran and her assistant explained to me clearly about my case and happened to find out immediate problems with my gums and teeth. I did deep cleaning, root canal as immediate option. I'd like their honesty, friendly accommodation and Dr. Tran's great expertise and plan with my teeth/gums condition.
I will surely recommend this dental clinic with my family and friends!
Business Response:

Thank you for such a great review Roxanne! We appreciate having you as a patient and am glad that we're able to provide the genuine healthcare that we strive to provides for all our patients.

Rosanna Ly on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2016, 04:33 AM
Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff! Dr. Lim was friendly and made my son feel at ease. The receptionist was also very nice and made our registration process easy and fast. Did i mention everything is paper friendly? Everything in the office is updated! This office is awesome and i would definitely recommend it to my friends and family!
Josefina M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 08:25 AM
Thank you again for being supportive and patient with me! I was nervous but everyone made me feel soncalm
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.