Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|La Habra, CA 90631

1301 S Beach Blvd #G, Unit G, La Habra, CA 90631

(562) 448-3976

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

5 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

6 people are looking at this business

Edward Paul Wicorek
5.0
(43) · Dental

3551 Farquhar Ave #101

(562) 493-3705

3 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric dentists, general dentistry, cosmetic dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 16:41 PM
As usual, I had an excellent experience at my 6 month cleaning. I was taken in quickly, had my cleaning, a few x-rays, and a consult with Dr. Tran. I was out before the hour. The staff is always wonderful. Looking forward to returning in October.
Sean P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 04:24 AM
I don't have the best teeth or gums and let's be honest, this makes me dread going to the dentist... or at least I used to. That was until i started coming to Smooth Dental. Dr. Tran and her team (shoutout to my boys Larry and Jimmy!) always make it a fun lighthearted time and take away the fear.

Also, I am currently without insurance so I pay cash. The prices are very reasonable and the value is very high. The office itself is very clean and inviting. I always recommend this dentist to those looking for a warm welcoming team, great prices, and a top-notch facility.

Thanks!!
Del K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 11:23 AM
The staff at Smooth Dental Group are extremely friendly and the dentists are equally friendly and excellent in their work. The office is clean and comfortable. Also, you can watch a movie of your choice while you wait, so you won't be bored. I highly recommend Smooth Dental Group.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Josefina M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 02:48 AM
Thank you everyone for the patience to help me get through my anxiety. Dr Tran and her staff were so sweet and supportive. Didn't feel any pain and I'm going back
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review Josefina! We're so glad that we able to make your visit very pleasant. We love having you as a patient at our office!

Enrique C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 02:48 AM
I always feel welcome to Smooth Dental by the staff and of course Dr. Tran. Tonya is a great dental hygienist, and I appreciated her caring and professional dental cleaning, it made me comfortable and less stressed out about the procedure.

I got in exactly on my appointment time, and was out within an hour, something that I appreciate greatly.

Thank you Dr. Tran, Tonya, Larry and Emmeline, you guys are great! See you in four months.
Kyle H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 06:05 AM
It was my first time in, and the people here are great! Everyone here made the experience easier. Thank you for staying late for me!
Angelica P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 07:44 AM
You all are so Welcoming and all I saw was smiley faces and great attitudes. Thank You so much. It is great to go a Dentist office where everyone is so polite and genuinely friendly. Thank You Angie Perez
Nhi D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 02:42 AM
All the staff were very friendly, and provide good information that I needed.
Joseph S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 06:37 AM
I have never been a huge fan of going to the dentist from a young age.
I was in serious need of care & finally went to Dr. Trahn. After being reprimanded for for letting it go she got down to business. I must admit, I was very impressed with her passion about what she does, it's rare to find a health care provider that truly cares about her patients & the service she provides.
My experience with her was very positive & she is very patient & clear on her expectations of her clients.
I & my family will continue to be Trahn fans & loyal customers to her & her staff.
They've always treated us like family & that's why we've been under her care for over 10 years!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.