Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|La Habra, CA 90631

1301 S Beach Blvd #G, Unit G, La Habra, CA 90631

(562) 448-3976

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

5 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

6 people are looking at this business

Edward Paul Wicorek
5.0
(43) · Dental

3551 Farquhar Ave #101

(562) 493-3705

3 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric dentists, general dentistry, cosmetic dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 02:44 AM
My son had a tooth that was being very shy about exposing itself which was delaying his progress with his orthodontist.
After a short explanation to Dr. Trahn she was very reassuring & said she could do it immediately.
After my sons normal cleaning she noticed his gums were in need of care & suggested laser treatment which she was very confident she could do during this visit as well.
So to make a long story short, she cleaned his teeth, lasered his gums as well as used the laser to expose the tooth that needed to be all in the same visit!
My son was continuously asked if he was uncomfortable or needed a break which made him at ease.
She is very passionate about her patients dental care, she
...  more>>
Enrique C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 15:15 PM
Dr. Tran and her team are always caring and professional, it makes my visits pleasant rather than fearful. I was lucky to have Dr. Tran perform my regular cleaning and laser treatment, along with the check up, and she continues to really care for my dental health in a friendly and personable manner. Thank you Dr. Tran and crew, you guys are great!
Janet M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/18/2015, 18:02 PM
As always the staff is friendly and provides excellent service! My visit Ended with Dr. Tran making sure my teeth and gums are in good shape. I highly recommend this dental office.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Gary V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:55 AM
Myrna is the best. No pain and no stress. Best dental visit in my life.
Van Essa M on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2015, 01:57 AM
Kim Sunh on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2015, 03:25 AM
Danielle W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/06/2015, 11:54 AM
Dr. Tran is wonderful! She's caring and great at fixing teeth! I am the worst patient ever! Seriously I hate the dentist and she puts me at ease. Her office staff is amazing also!
Ron V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 20:59 PM
I've been a patient with Dr tran for 3 or 4 years now. Dr tran has a great personality, very professional and does excellent work. Smooth dental has a great staff as well. So give Dr tran a chance and you won't forget it. Dr Tran and her staff go out of the way that your needs and are met leaving with a healthy and great smile. So thank you Dr tran for the great experience .
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 19:46 PM
My visit was pretty good, however, I don't like it when who ever is working on me starts another conversation and I'm left
sitting. Patients being worked on must be top priority. That is the way I operated as a nurse.
The visit was good and I like the new insurance and my visit was almost pain free. I would rather my appointments only last one hour rather than two. I can't sit that long with my back problems. Got good advice from Jason and the dental hygienist. (Spelling).
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.