Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|La Habra, CA 90631

1301 S Beach Blvd #G, Unit G, La Habra, CA 90631

(562) 448-3976

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Southern California Endodontics
5.0
(3) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

2 people are looking at this business

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

1 person is looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

2 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

3 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric dentists, general dentistry, cosmetic dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Chang-Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 04:12 AM
Love the orthodontist always through with every check up and cleaning, As well all the assistants and receptionists great people!
Harley D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 22:59 PM
Staff very friendly, informative, and the work on my teeth was great. Any one looking for a dentist, this is the place!
Christina N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:43 AM
Everyone here are so sweet and welcoming! I really didn't like going to the dentist before coming here but they make it easy and not nerve wrecking at all. They're very thorough and great at explaining what they're doing. It's also a plus we get to watch movies while getting our teeth cleaned. Thanks dr tran! You the best :)
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mary V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 11:13 AM
I have to say I had a good experience... Dr. Tran is a real sweetheart and really informative... her staff are really professional.. ok also good looking guys too.
Jeffrey L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 03:59 AM
Dental facility seemed modern and up to date. Everyone was very hospitable and professionally thorough, answering questions, providing explanations in detail. Dr. Tran and her associate Larry both make you feel cared for and at ease with their warm personalities. I'm happy that I found Smooth Dental Group
Dweld J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 08:32 AM
Thank you so much for helping me through my pain. You guys are the best and have definitely gained a longterm customer.
Maria Lozano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:59 AM
Staff is awesome, office is awesome, dentist us awesome. Everything is awesome.
Highly recommended.
Great for kids and adults!
Enrique C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/01/2017, 11:30 AM
Had three fillings to replace this time around, and Dr. Tran along with her team outdid themselves again! My wait was short and Dr. Tran continues to amaze me with her care and understanding as she performed the procedure, it always has a calming effect; she truly and deeply cares for her patient's welfare. Thank you Dr. Tran.
Christina Bonnabel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:59 AM
Just took my 14 year old in for a broken tooth. I was given options and wasn't rushed to make a hasty decision. Got referrals for othro and taking my other 3 kids on Friday for a cleaning as well. Excellent service! Dr. Lim made put my daughter at ease and explained everything that was done and what our options were for treatment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.