Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

E3 Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Dentists|La Habra, CA 90631

1301 S Beach Blvd #G, Unit G, La Habra, CA 90631

(562) 448-3976

http://e3gp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
About

Pediatric dentists, general dentistry, cosmetic dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harley D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 22:59 PM
Staff very friendly, informative, and the work on my teeth was great. Any one looking for a dentist, this is the place!
Christina N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:43 AM
Everyone here are so sweet and welcoming! I really didn't like going to the dentist before coming here but they make it easy and not nerve wrecking at all. They're very thorough and great at explaining what they're doing. It's also a plus we get to watch movies while getting our teeth cleaned. Thanks dr tran! You the best :)
Mary V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 11:13 AM
I have to say I had a good experience... Dr. Tran is a real sweetheart and really informative... her staff are really professional.. ok also good looking guys too.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Jeffrey L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 03:59 AM
Dental facility seemed modern and up to date. Everyone was very hospitable and professionally thorough, answering questions, providing explanations in detail. Dr. Tran and her associate Larry both make you feel cared for and at ease with their warm personalities. I'm happy that I found Smooth Dental Group
Dweld J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 08:32 AM
Thank you so much for helping me through my pain. You guys are the best and have definitely gained a longterm customer.
Maria Lozano on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:59 AM
Staff is awesome, office is awesome, dentist us awesome. Everything is awesome. Highly recommended. Great for kids and adults!
Enrique C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/01/2017, 11:30 AM
Had three fillings to replace this time around, and Dr. Tran along with her team outdid themselves again! My wait was short and Dr. Tran continues to amaze me with her care and understanding as she performed the procedure, it always has a calming effect; she truly and deeply cares for her patient's welfare. Thank you Dr. Tran.
Christina Bonnabel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:59 AM
Just took my 14 year old in for a broken tooth. I was given options and wasn't rushed to make a hasty decision. Got referrals for othro and taking my other 3 kids on Friday for a cleaning as well. Excellent service! Dr. Lim made put my daughter at ease and explained everything that was done and what our options were for treatment.
Wesley C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 11:34 AM
Staff is very kind and made me feel very comfortable!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.