Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

E & R Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
229 reviews
|Medical Centers|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

2943 South Rutherford Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 809-2929

https://jbsoftwares.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002
4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790
About

Specialties We are an urgent care/walk-in-clinic History Established in 2016. We opened on March 1st, 2016 to help serve the Murfreesboro community Meet the Business Owner Lori E. Business Owner Dr. Eubank grew up in Memphis, and after majoring in Music and Biology at Washington University in St. Louis, she returned to Memphis to attend medical school at the University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center. She did her internship and residency at the Metrohealth/Cleveland Clinic program in Cleveland, Ohio and is trained and board certified in Emergency Medicine. Dr. Eubank has lived in the Nashville area since 2003 and has been working primarily at Stonecrest Medical Center in the Emergency De

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
229 reviews
5204
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Muehlhauser review for E & R Urgent Care
Leslie Muehlhauser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:28 AM
I absolutely love this practice and all the providers. Lori, Kristina, Coty, and Amy are all great! Would highly recommend to anyone seeking urgent or primary care!
Tammy Jacobs Garner review for E & R Urgent Care
Tammy Jacobs Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 16:38 PM
Excellent care, efficient staff and great Doctor.
Kimala Wells review for E & R Urgent Care
Kimala Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 16:56 PM
I walked straight in and Dr. E seen me right away. She spent almost an hour with me and taking x rays. I will go here before I ever attempt the Emergency Room again. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jacki Piller review for E & R Urgent Care
Jacki Piller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:14 AM
Very professional - kind staff
Tina Ring Henson review for E & R Urgent Care
Tina Ring Henson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 03:07 AM
I went in right before closing for a laceration to the finger. Occupational hazard as a hair stylist lol. I was treated with a warm welcome, a stitch and a tetanus shot. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you for such awesome and prompt care!
Walter Dudley review for E & R Urgent Care
Walter Dudley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 09:43 AM
Very professional, honest, and respectful. Friendly atmosphere and I would highly recommend.
Katarina Dudley review for E & R Urgent Care
Katarina Dudley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 02:48 AM
Wonderful staff! Everyone was very sweet and helpful!
John Davis review for E & R Urgent Care
John Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 04:48 AM
Worse place ever... if you close at 9 then close at 9. Dont send people away at 8:30 because your to lazy to see a child that is sick. Yall are lazy and useless in a time in need.
Robert O. Arnold review for E & R Urgent Care
Robert O. Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 11:06 AM
great practitioners and staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.