Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dunegan Michael G DDS

Claimed
5.0
98 reviews
|Dentists|Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

7001 Heritage Village Plaza, Ste 130, Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

(703) 753-4996

http://www.drdunegan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

Orthodontics for Children and adults. Clear Braces, Invisalign, Metal Braces, and removable appliances. We offer complimentary new patient consultations. We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff and great doctor/patient relations.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ivy Aggrey review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Ivy Aggrey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:04 AM
Dr. Dunegan and his staff are the best, they really make you feel welcome and comfortable, they are kind and loving people. Their customer service is second to none, they walk you through the process and make you understand what they are doing. Thank you for improving my son's smile, thank you Dr. Dunegan.
Monica Malave review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Monica Malave on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 06:49 AM
I love these guys!! I had to get braces as an adult to correct a gap that had spread through the years before I walked down the isle. Dr. Dunegan and his team did such an amazing job in just 10 months. I was amazed and now happily sharing my new smile 24/7! Thank you all!
Deborah Shelton review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Deborah Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:48 AM
We love Dr. Dunegan and his staff! They are always so helpful, kind and patient. My girl wanted to stay with him when he left the Manassas office so we drive further away from home to visit Dr. Dunegan. He has always explained everything so well and put her at ease. He even saw her during a weekend once when she was having issues with her braces! �
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Theresa Bielecki review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Theresa Bielecki on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:32 AM
We are so impressed with Dr. Dunegan and his staff. They listen to concerns and take time with their patients. They have state of the art facilities and technology. The staff is warm and friendly. My child is hearing impaired and they met all of her needs.
Lorie Zellner review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Lorie Zellner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:55 AM
We love the friendly atmosphere and Dr. Dunegan always takes time to explain each step of my daughter’s treatment and her progress. Definitely would recommend!
Mónica Malavé review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Mónica Malavé on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:11 AM
I love these guys!! � I had to get braces as an adult to correct a gap that had spread through the years before I walked down the isle. Dr. Dunegan and his team did such an amazing job in just 10 months. I was amazed and now happily sharing my new smile 24/7! � Thank you all!
Rachel Brown Good review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Rachel Brown Good on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:12 AM
We have spent the last 3 years working on my daughters mouth. In short, it was a train wreck! Dr Dunegan and his staff are miracle workers. My daughter has a beautiful smile and confidence to start high school in the fall. I cannot thank them enough for the care and support they have given us. I have so much respect and love for this group! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.
Tracy Welch review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Tracy Welch on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:05 AM
Cierra Pollock review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Cierra Pollock on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.