Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dunegan Michael G DDS

Claimed
5.0
98 reviews
|Dentists|Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

7001 Heritage Village Plaza, Ste 130, Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

(703) 753-4996

http://www.drdunegan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

Orthodontics for Children and adults. Clear Braces, Invisalign, Metal Braces, and removable appliances. We offer complimentary new patient consultations. We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff and great doctor/patient relations.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michele Dawn Muirhead review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Michele Dawn Muirhead on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:52 AM
Dr. Dunegan has been seeing my kids for 11 yrs. He took care of my daughter and now is working with my son. My kids love him. We wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. His staff is just as great as him!!! Hands down 5 � � � � �
Maureen Daily Schilpp review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Maureen Daily Schilpp on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:28 AM
Dr. Dunegan and his staff are fantastic! We had a very positive experience with my daughter’s treatment. We’ve already had a consultation for my younger son and we’ll certainly use Dunegan Orthondontics when he’s ready for treatment.
Michelle Lister Groat review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Michelle Lister Groat on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:58 AM
Dr. Dunegan is awesome... I went to see him after my original orthodontist messed up... No problem for Dr. Dunegan... Was recommended to him by my niece and I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Edmund Aggrey review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Edmund Aggrey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 02:52 AM
To me the name Dunegan is synonymous to excellence, Dr Dunegan and his staff are the best, they make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Dunegan will walk you through what he is doing and explain to you all the way. My son has been with Dr. Dunegan for the past 2 years, he now has the best smile,best vocals and his confidence is second to none. Thank you Dr. Dunegan and your friendly staff. Edmund & Ivy.
Carol Gibson Himes review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Carol Gibson Himes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 02:11 AM
Absolutely love Dr. Dunegan and his awesome staff! He took care of both of my children who are now 19 & 16! The staff were always patient & kind and Dr. Dunegan was so committed to their teeth being perfect. We couldn’t be more grateful for the great experience!Thank you!
Van O'Neal review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Van O'Neal on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 00:25 AM
Lindy Sisemore review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Lindy Sisemore on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:40 AM
Dr. Dunegan is really great. He's caring and very knowlegable and friendly. He develops a plan for what needs to be done and explains the process. He makes the time to get to know his patients. The staff is very friendly and helpful and knowlegable as well.
Janet Dolores Minda Luckanavage review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Janet Dolores Minda Luckanavage on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:39 AM
The staff and doctors here are the best all the time ! Highly recommend seeing Dr Dunnegan if you are in need of orthodontic work . Thank you all for the tremendous care and expertise!
Maureen Wallace Weber review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Maureen Wallace Weber on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.